HTC Desire 628 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 628 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 628 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 628 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 628 video review.

HTC Desire 628

Price: Rs. 22,800

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2200 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

HTC Desire 628 User Reviews & Feedback

These HTC cell phone has amazing battery timing but these cell phone can only be used for calling or for texting purpose.
By: Asim, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Buy the HTC smartphones which is affordable and has every specs you will need to have in your smartphone which is literally awesome
By: Naveed, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
This HTC desire 628 has the huge Belton memory and I can easily paly the any heavy games in it without get any trouble and the battery standby is the best also
By: zeenia, Karachi on Jan, 06 2018
Htc desire 628 has the best camera result who I really like because I am about to capture the beautiful photos from mine mobile phone
By: rashna, Karachi on Jul, 05 2017
I have the best device of htc desire 628 that I use with satisfaction that has the brilliant abilities to see this device eagerly
By: nayab, karachi on May, 20 2017
This phone is built with polycarbonate body that enhances its boombox sound allowing the users to get the best audio experience available in the market.
By: ahmad, kathmandu on Apr, 19 2017
My version of desire 628 Edition definitely does and apart from that the built-in quality is fantastic, pics are good enough for me and with my moderate usage time.
By: shehbaz, san francisco on Mar, 09 2017
From my opinion this is the great smartphone you can easily use it at your work it will definitely give you the extra battery timing
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Mar, 05 2017
I am feeling really happy that I am spending my money on the right way because this tab gives me the opportunity to use it for long time after a load shedding
By: Ahmer, Karachi on Feb, 26 2017
htc desire 628 is the modern mobile it is not expensive anyone can buy this mobile its all features are good.
By: sibgha, saudia on Feb, 08 2017
I have htc desire 628 phone,its photo and audio quality is awesome, it is very good battery live.it works amazingly.
By: farhan, jarir on Feb, 04 2017
this phone is built with polycarbonate body that enhances its boombox sound allowing the users to get the best audio experience available in the market.
By: momna, chakwal on Feb, 02 2017
this phone is built with polycarbonate body that enhances its boombox sound allowing the users to get the best audio experience available in the market.
By: imam, bahawalpore on Jan, 23 2017
This page allow me to buy this smartphone what I really like to use like this HTC desire 628 smartphone with reliable warranty of HTC
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Dec, 05 2016
I saw many peoples in mine life who use the htc brand very eagerly because it doesn’t hang in any way no matter if you use it every time
By: shafaq, panjab on Nov, 23 2016
Octa Core processor clocked at 1.3 GHz makes sure that your phone encounters all errors, and works perfectly without any glitch.
By: bisma, gujranwala on Nov, 11 2016
This smartphone by HTC desire 628 have the large amount of specs which I cannot get on any other smartphone in these price what they give us with this product
By: Zeeshan, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
Bought the HTC desire 628 was the my big good decision because it has the things what I want to use and the apps supporter what I deserve on my smartphones
By: Khalid, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
My sister ask me to buy this HTC Desire 628 smart phone because she like the especial design, you know its border is in different color and make it more unique.
By: Waseem, khi on Oct, 28 2016
Today i bought it and i like it vary much because its features of an expensive mobile and its not much expensive like other and also pin pack and do nice net also have handle easily while doing net or sms only back cover is not provided which is necessary in pak
By: misbah sherpao, sherpao on Oct, 27 2016
HTC is big brand who recently start working in Pakistan but I am using HTC smartphone before as well because my uncle was gifted me this Desire 628
By: Wahab, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
I really like this type of hand set i want to bought it because I have no one smart phone but I am very eager about this type of hand set but the problem that is this is too much expensive mobiles
By: sheeraz, karachi on Oct, 09 2016
These are the smartphones which is not easy available in the Market so go with this this page who give you the best range of smartphones
By: Usman, Karachi on Oct, 03 2016
On this page this mobile of htc desire 628 looks very stylish but I don’t know anything about it so please tell me more thing about this hand set
By: sareena, karachi on Sep, 30 2016
I have this htc set but now I am bored with it so now I want to bought a new mobile of the Samsung galaxy so please coup rate with me
By: raima, karachi
HTC desire 628 is looking cool and I am as the Fan of HTC brand because whenever I bought a cellphone from HTC it will give me the happiness
By: Ali, Karachi on Sep, 25 2016
Tomorrow I see this mobile in the market and was not too good becomes the other mobile phones so I bought a other mobile phone and it’s really good
By: saleem, pindi on Sep, 22 2016
The Desire 628 from HTC seems like a promising device equipped with all the essential features and specs that one can look for! The phone is fully capable to serve as my one destination for all tech needs.
By: Hafsa, Karachi on Aug, 30 2016
Coming soon, desperately waiting for this model.
By: mustafa, khi on Aug, 29 2016
coming soon, desperately waiting for this model.
By: najma, kharian on Aug, 26 2016
HTC launched many desire smartphone but in all of smartphone I just liked it because of its clean clear camera result who allow me to make the official videos
By: Anwar, Lahore on Aug, 26 2016
I can easily b ought now this HTC desire 628 from this page because this page allow me to buy it in my affordable price
By: Ebaad, Lahore on Aug, 12 2016
Please mention the price of HTC Desire 628 i want to but this phone i like HTC but HTC has bad battery otherwise overall mobile is brilliant outstanding
By: Amna, karachi on Aug, 09 2016
Why you guys have not mentioned the features or expected price of HTC Desire 628 here on this page. I am all disappointed to see it vacant with no details at all.
By: Tariq, karachi on Aug, 09 2016
Thanks to showing the complete and authentic information about this HTC desire 628 I was also searching for it with in this same price because it is affordable for me
By: Waqas, Karachi on Aug, 07 2016
Why you guys have not mentioned the features or expected price of HTC Desire 628 here on this page. I am all disappointed to see it vacant with no details at all.
By: Khalid, Karachi on Aug, 02 2016

HTC Desire 628 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 628 Reviews

Read 36 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 628 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 628 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 628 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 628 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 6285 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 628 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 628 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 628 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 628 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 628 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.