HTC Desire 630 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 630 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 630 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 630 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 630 video review.

HTC Desire 630

Price: Rs. 22,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2200 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

HTC Desire 630 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale my HTC Desire 630. My set is in good condition and battery time is average. My demand is 6500 rupees. Now I m in lahore
By: Ghulam Haider, Nankana Sahib on Dec, 02 2019
I want to sale htc 530
By: Rauf, Faisalabad on Dec, 19 2018
Supports every kind of application no matter if it is comes with the online services and online daily updates it can manage everything very easily
By: Ammad, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
I want to sale htc desire 360 lush condition.i have purchase before two days ago.interested person contact me 03374673743
By: Muhammad bilal, Lahore on Jul, 21 2017
The mirror series of htc is the very good then the other models of htc because this is the new in the markets and peoples are more buy that
By: meerab, islamabad on Jul, 05 2017
Its best experience while I am using this mobile of htc desire 630 which give me the long time battery backup which I really like
By: ilyana, karachi on May, 20 2017
The things become true after bought this special smartphone in my life i hope people know the specialty of HTC android phones
By: Yahy, Karachi on Oct, 03 2016
This is very old model of htc now days many new hand sets of htc are available in the markets so please show me the other new sets
By: sameena, Feslabad on Sep, 30 2016
This is a very nice mobile phone and its features are very good and very fast I really like its white color its looking very stylish on this page
By: sheena, karachi on Sep, 27 2016
If you need the fester speed of Android and good camera result so this is the good phone for you from each and everything
By: Wasif, Karachi on Sep, 25 2016
I really like every htc mobile phones and this mobile phone htc desire is very amazing its features are very nice and it apps are very fast and amazing
By: areeb, feslabad on Sep, 22 2016
Kesa hai ye mbl plx tell me
03059650212
By: Doctar Nadeem, Multan on Sep, 20 2016
HTC DESIRE 630 has the best features among all HTC mobile models. Its display is quite good, simple and stylish. Although all of the HTC phones are good.
By: Qaswar, Karachi on Sep, 06 2016
HTC Desire 630 has been purchased by my father yesterday. I am going to show him this page and he will like it for sure! Lets see how it turns out to be in terms of performance. Thanks for offering me information here.
By: Waleed, Karachi on Sep, 01 2016
I have heard many rumors about the perfection of htc mobile, I never used it and never liked it though. But I think it’s good.
By: Ghafoor, khi on Aug, 29 2016
HTC Desire 630 is surely one of the most desirable phones that you all will love to see. I want to recommend this phone to my friend in office to replace it quickly from her previous one.
By: Umer, Karachi on Aug, 29 2016
HTC Desire 630 is surely one of the best that you will see these days. I think HTC has mastered in making modern day phones that suits the likes of the users.
By: Obaid, Karachi on Aug, 27 2016
I have heard many rumors about the perfection of htc mobile, I never used it and never liked it though. But I think its good.
By: razia, lahore on Aug, 26 2016
HTC desire 630 the lowest price and the smart specs who you deserve on any smartphone IPS LCD 4.5 inches display Auto focus LED flash
By: Abdu, Lahore on Aug, 26 2016
Impressive design, gorgeous display, powerful hardware and software specs makes your HTC Desire 630 a phone to look for! I am highly impressed by the way this phone operates and is offered for sale in affordable price tag.
By: Uroosa, Rawalpindi on Aug, 22 2016
I am willing to gift HTC Desire 630 to my younger brother on his birthday. Can anyone who uses this phone already give me a brief review on its performance overall so I can make the right decision. I am actually a bit confuse
By: Iqbal, Lahore on Aug, 16 2016
This page have largest amount of collection HTC desire 630 phones and that’s why it confuse able for me that which one should I buy
By: Ansab, Lahore on Aug, 12 2016
Loved the display and memory specs of this new HTC Desire 630! I want to buy it as soon as possible but cant find it any where in my area. Can you tell me from where can I buy it online from Multan?
By: Shahid Jafri, Mulltan on Aug, 09 2016
Battery looks small capacity.
By: murtaza khan, karachi on Jul, 25 2016
Very Nice I like that
By: Majid Khattak, Pakistan on Mar, 14 2016
I just saw the video review of HTC Desire 630 posted on this page. Can you please mention the price range of this phone as soon as possible? Will the price be applicable on all cities of Pakistan?
By: Pervez, Okara on Mar, 08 2016
Loved the display and memory specs of this new HTC Desire 630! I want to buy it as soon as possible but cant find it any where in my area. Can you tell me from where can I buy it online from Multan?
By: Zaheer, Multan on Feb, 24 2016

HTC Desire 630 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 630 Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 630 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 630 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 630 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 630 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 6305 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 630 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 630 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 630 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 630 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 630 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.