HTC Desire 650 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 650 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 650 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 650 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 650 video review.

HTC Desire 650

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2200 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

HTC Desire 650 User Reviews & Feedback

Always had bad experience with HTC phones, very sensitive and delicate body and screen with not so good and unique features. But good in pixels.
By: Nasir, karachi on Oct, 28 2018
The stereo system of HTC smartphone are good you can enjoy your favroiate songs while traveling to a long route.
By: Aftab, Karachi on Feb, 08 2018
This is the perfect device for me which has the good abilities and the smart screen that attract to everyone to use that with the beautiful display
By: ameena, islamabad on Jan, 06 2018
This is the old mobile of desire series of HTC brand but its works good in every way and their battery timing I like very much
By: sabeen, Karachi on Jul, 06 2017
my aunt give me htc desire 650 on my 21st birthday and it is the best gift for me I am very happy to use htc mobile.
By: aslam, mardan on Feb, 08 2017
After checking out the specifications of HTC DESIRE 650, I have an opinion that it will be an amazing phone with mediocre price range. Please let me know more about this phone so I can make up my mind about it!
By: Yumna, Karachi on Feb, 02 2017
The information about the HTC Desire 650 is available online on this page. Please check out the page to get acquainted from the details of specs and features of the device before buying it.
By: Nadeem, Hyderabad on Jan, 31 2017
htc desire 650 is my best mobile and it has many features.corning gorilla glass is also installed to make it scratch resistant and smug proof.
By: tayyba, gujranwala on Jan, 23 2017
The ultimate smartphone where you forgot everything even the price of this smartphone HTC is the worldwide brand and I personally suggest this
By: Iqbal, Karachi on Jan, 19 2017
the HTC desire 650 is running on latest version that allows the user to enjoy latest Android user interface,and wallpapers.
By: nomaan, haydrabad on Dec, 02 2016

HTC Desire 650 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 650 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 650 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 650 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 650 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 650 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 6505 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 650 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 650 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 650 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 650 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 650 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.