HTC Desire 700 dual sim REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 700 dual sim reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 700 dual sim features and specifications. The HTC Desire 700 dual sim review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 700 dual sim video review.

HTC Desire 700 dual sim

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2100 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Desire 700 dual sim User Reviews & Feedback

I have this smartphone from the HTC which has the awesome specs and makes me able to perform the high level tasks what I need to use
By: Nabeel, Ka on Jan, 07 2018
HTC Desire 700 dual sim comes with a quad-core Snapdragon 400 processor with 1 GB worth RAM.
By: usama, lahore on Oct, 26 2016
HTC Mobiles are amazing. features and specs also good . but one issue in HTC that memory full with only by one or two downloaded apps. this thing is I don’t like it .its request to HTC please Do something for it.
By: komal, lalamusa on Oct, 09 2016
It doesn’t have much different function’s than HTC desire 600 Dual even after used this smartphone I didn’t get any different thing in this smartphone
By: Umair, Karachi on Aug, 03 2016
HTC Desire 700 dual sim is good mobile phone nothing is bad i found yet the mostly people say battery is bad in htc mobiles but its battery is good also
By: Kiran, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
I think 601 and 700 both models of HTC phones are same but only the difference in the camera result which is good in 601.
By: feroz, khi on Oct, 22 2014
I want to buy this phone... Whats its price?? Second hand and diba pack price....
0303-7773369
Amar
Islamabad
By: Amar, Islamabad on Oct, 12 2014
i want to buy desire700,safdar 03006953077
By: safdar, Renala Khurd on Jun, 22 2014
I wants to sell my HTC Desire 700.conditions is 10/10.not use very much .finally price is 40000 .only lahori contect me.no is 03004192800
By: ali, lahore on Mar, 09 2014
What is the price of htc desire 700
When will it lanched iwant to buy this mobile
Please tell which android is updated in this mobile
By: Bilal javed, Karachi on Feb, 25 2014
The price of HTC Desire 700 is so high . Samsung is best in all mobiles in all feather accept dual Sim active function . People except this only dual Sim active function .
By: Atif Riaz Khan, D.G.Khan on Feb, 22 2014
i wanna sell HTC DESIRE (400) Dual Sim NEW BRANDED.. in 29500 Rs its came from london.. in black color looks like htc desire 700.. fully HDR with box nd untouched accessories, (jelly bean) beats audio enhancement with Hd camera. if any one intrested so sms me ONLY FOR PESHAWAR RESIDENTS,PRICE R FIXED NO barganing on it plz.. nd also no EXCHANGE offers plz.. (03046301226)
By: hanzala, Peshawar on Feb, 04 2014
what is the price of htc desire 700 in pakistan???
when will launch in pakistan???
By: Arshad khan Baloch, Rawalpindi on Dec, 26 2013
i want to buy this cell any body want to sale
contact me at 03337407043
By: arshad, rawalpindi on Dec, 24 2013
I see this HTC model in internet I want to buy this now I am in dubai I don't check it confirm me that it is available in market .dubai.
By: iqbal khan, dera dubai on Dec, 23 2013
HTC is peak in quality. HTC mobiles are best i love HTC mobile HTC ' mini is also looking cool and user friendly i wish o buy HTC MIni soon.
By: Muniza Nasir, karachi on Dec, 21 2013
I got this mobile and enjoying alot. Pleasecontact me I am selling this mobile.only 2 month use but warranty is from south Africa u cant claim it
By: Nida Tareen, karachi on Dec, 19 2013
I like HTC Mobile Desire 700 Dual Sim, it is out class mobile phone because the above mentioned specification of this HTC Mobile is no doubt outstanding. I like many other mobile phone of this company HTC it is best mobile phone manufacturer and supplier in the world. I appreciate Hamariweb.com's efforts, please tell me when it will be launched in Pakistan ?? any date is confirmed yet ??? and its expected price in Karachi ? Thanks a lot
By: Khalid Makki, Karachi on Dec, 17 2013
its know more then one year this mobile in on upcoming when will this launch
By: irfan, pindi on Dec, 14 2013
very good mobile but i dont like htc dual sim mobile htc mobile is good in single as there battery trimming is not good if we will use 2 sin then we have to charge mobile after every 3 or 4 hours..
By: Shazia Murtaza, karachi on Dec, 09 2013
HTC Dual Sim 700 features seems good but i have heard that the HTC Desire have have problems. Can any ione tell me if the HTC Desire 700 have the same problem. Coz I am planning to buy 700 DEsire but do not want to be bother of problems of HTC Desire.
By: Anam Patel, lhr on Dec, 06 2013
HTC Mobile Dual Sim 700 is in these days. I am crazy for mobile phones and I have HTC Desire and I am using this 700 Dual sim Mobile since a year and I did not get any complaint of this HTC Desire 700 Dual Sim. I love my Mobile but due to some financials I have to sell thi Dual Sim HTC Desire 700. I guarantee you that this dual sim desire 700 is very nice. And also not get hanged like other DEsire cell mobies.
Please contact me for buying my Desire HTC 700 Dual Sim
By: Naseem Bano, karachi on Dec, 06 2013
Htc has prove its value in the market and the performance. Please tell me where htc desire 700 is availiable in Karacji... oneed to have desire 700 first in my frnds. Please htc desire 700 kahan availiavle hay of somone know tell me I need to have htc 700 desire as soon as possible.
By: raja, karachi on Dec, 03 2013
people is saying htc mobile battery timing is not good but this htc Desire 700 dual sim battery timing is very very good.. almost 2 days stand buy
By: huda, lhr on Dec, 02 2013
when will htc Desire 700 dual sim mobile price will announced . really waiting for this i gonna buy this at the day it will launch ...
By: Erum Ghaffar, karachi on Nov, 30 2013

HTC Desire 700 dual sim : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 700 dual sim Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 700 dual sim - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 700 dual sim detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 700 dual sim in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 700 dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 700 dual sim5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 700 dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 700 dual sim in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 700 dual sim from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 700 dual sim in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 700 dual sim is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.