HTC Desire 728 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 728 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 728 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 728 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 728 video review.

HTC Desire 728

Price: Rs. 23,500

More Images Compare SPECS

HTC Desire 728 User Reviews & Feedback

Hy all I need HTC desire 728 mother board anybody have so contect my no 03007471607 gujrat
By: Nomi mughal, lalamusa on Jun, 29 2019
htv desire 728 it a good phone looks awesome quality is awesome
By: Rasheed, Lahore on Mar, 18 2019
This is so good I love it
By: Musharaf, Karachi on Jun, 06 2018
HTC Desire 728 the smartphone which is so lovely in the performance and has the good features what we would love to use for the better experience
By: Ashir, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
I will never sale out of mine this bets device who has everything perfect what I want and the battery life is the best then mine another mobile phones
By: samna, islamabad on Jul, 05 2017
I was finding this type of good device many places and finally I bought that form the market last week which I got that with affordable price
By: saman, karachi on May, 20 2017
After a long I bought the best device that has the everything as I like that has the front and back camera are also able to shot the best photos
By: samia, karachi on May, 08 2017
HTC desire 728 is a low range mobile . Everything Good in this phone all features are amazing but there is one problem of Hanging phone too much. Due to this I can not work properly .HTC need to updating apps of their phones.
By: faisal, KARACHI on Oct, 09 2016
I used many phone and now I have a iPhone 6plus and his is an amazing phone but on this page the Samsung galaxy note 6 is looks really very amazing
By: kirat, pindi on Sep, 28 2016
Yesterday night my brother had bought this htc desire mobile phone and it looks very stylish and gorgeous I want to bought this mobile phone
By: rabia, hydrabad on Sep, 27 2016
is that available in 32gb as well?
By: Shahzaib Durrani, Riyadh on Sep, 26 2016
Looks cool also the performance is value able that where you cannot ignore it in this cheap price because you have the very goo camera from HTC
By: Salman, kara on Sep, 25 2016
I don’t like htc mobile phone because htc is mobiles are very old and in the market are available many smart mobile phones
By: humd, sindh on Sep, 22 2016
HTC DESIRE 728 has 16GB internal memory, 1 GB RAM, with 128 GB SD card slot. This is so much of memory, I will be able to download all of my books in it. Super work done by HTC.
By: Umar, Lahore on Sep, 06 2016
HTC Desire 728 is my favorite phone for just one reason that I really appreciate and love it to the core. Thanks for offering me this page for assistance. I am going to recommend it to my cousin as well.
By: Kiran, Karachi
One of my friend is huge fan of htc. Huge can be small word for it, lol. I got to try htc sometime, its features are impressive though.
By: Fahad, khi on Aug, 29 2016
HTC Desire 728 brings you one of the most classy and awesome phone equipped with all the latest features and specifications that you all love to have. I want to recommend this phone to all of you.
By: Parveen, Karachi on Aug, 29 2016
HTC Desire 728 is surely one of the best phones you will ever see these days. My love for new technology integrated phones will never fade. Thanks for all the same stuff.
By: Pervez, Karachi on Aug, 27 2016
Yr muje htc 728 ki perfomance k bara mein bta do
By: Farooq waqar, Lahore on Aug, 26 2016
one of my friend is huge fan of htc. huge can be small word for it, lol. i gotta try htc sometime, its features are impressive though.
By: asad, lahore on Aug, 26 2016
HTC Desire 728 has been recently purchased by my cousin some time back. He is now became a huge fan of HTC Mobiles after using this Desire 728. Thanks for this amazing service and opportunity.
By: Raheel, Hyderabad on Aug, 25 2016
I have recently purchased the brand new HTC Desire 728 from an authorized dealer in Karachi. I have no issues so far with the functioning of the device and I am willing to use this phone for long.
By: Jamil, Hyderabad
I can’t be decided that which one HTC desire should I buy because there is a lot’s of collection of HTC desire smartphones and they all are available in cheapest prices
By: Aslam, Karachi on Aug, 12 2016
HTC desire 728 phone was quiet expensive when I bought this phone but currently the value of HTC phones are not much in the market. I also want to sell my phone in a very reasonable price.
By: Huma, karachi on Aug, 09 2016
Desire of HTC attract me pretty much last night I’ve seen the HTC desire 728 from my best friend and I am used it for 5 minutes only and it’s pretty much impressive
By: Ubaid, Lahore on Aug, 03 2016
Please update the specs and other relevant details about HTC Desire 728 as soon as possible. I want to make a buying decision so please let me know asap. Thank you
By: Junaid Baghdadi, islamabad on Aug, 02 2016
I am worried about my HTC phone which model is HTC desire 728 because it couldn’t optimize my SD card, I don’t know is it any software issue or may be the defect in the SD card port.
By: Tulaib, multan on Jul, 28 2016
It is really a nice phone. But i will chainged my handset because the camera flash is red after capturing the photo. So i suggest every one not to buy this handset as it have so much manufacturing defects.
By: saad wali, karachi on May, 21 2016
I ordered HTC 728 dual 4g lte ,But i want to know that it is supported 4g or not,and one more thing what is it's configuration for Dual Sim like WCDMA/LTE,LTE/LTE,CDMA/LTE,CDMA/GSM.please help me.
By: Waqas, lahore on Apr, 17 2016
Why are there no specs mentioned of HTC Desire 728? I mean what is the point of putting up a page with no specs and features at all! I mean this is utterly stupid!
By: Jamal, Karachi on Mar, 28 2016
HTC Desire 728 smart phone is also looking a lovely choice but I don’t know abou the availability of this model in Hyderabad, I will definitely try to find this model because I just love HTC phones.
By: Tajammul, khi on Mar, 24 2016
HTC desire 728 phone was quiet expensive when I bought this phone but currently the value of HTC phones are not much in the market. I also want to sell my phone in a very reasonable price.
By: hussain, khi on Mar, 14 2016
Yesterday I bought this HTC Desire 728 in just 12,000 PKR from the shop with 4 GB SD card. This phone is very good, I specially like the camera of this phone which is superb to capture.
By: shahbaz, khi on Jan, 11 2016
Kindly upload the image of HTC desire 728 smart phone because the specifications tell me that this is a great phone which totally act on my requirement, I want to buy it soon.
By: baseer, khi on Oct, 08 2015
Please update the specs and other relevant details about HTC Desire 728 as soon as possible. I want to make a buying decision so please let me know asap. Thank you
By: Dawood, Karachi on Oct, 07 2015

HTC Desire 728 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 728 Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 728 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 728 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 728 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 728 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 7285 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 728 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 728 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 728 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 728 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 728 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.