HTC Desire 816G dual sim REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 816G dual sim reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 816G dual sim features and specifications. The HTC Desire 816G dual sim review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 816G dual sim video review.

HTC Desire 816G dual sim

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2600 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Desire 816G dual sim User Reviews & Feedback

HTC Desire 816G Dual SIM the best smartphone which has the amazing speed and the best RAM which can support the software too good
By: Asim, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
I am totally impressed with this brand mobile of htc that gives me the best mobile with the long life warranty what I want and now I have the htc desire 816 full information available here which I keep found that form the many sites
By: saman, karachi on May, 08 2017
HTC did an awesome job with their phones, loving it. So I always keep my HTC on my pocket and I don’t want to change my phone with other brands.
By: Areesha, kalra on Oct, 09 2016
I am a fan of HTC brand but I am not satisfying with the dual-Sim smartphones from HTC because I’ve faced a big signal problem issue in my once HTC dual sim smartphone
By: Saulaiman, Karachi on Aug, 03 2016
I want to sale HTC desire 816g
By: bilal rehman, islamabaf on Feb, 11 2016
Many times I am trying to submit my ID in HTC Desire 816G dual sim smart phone but I am not success that is the reason that I cannot use whatsapp and other apps, I also restore it.
By: Majid, khi on Jan, 11 2016
Hello guys I have HTC desire 816G and HTC one and I was buy it before a 3 months I am using it.... its too good to me so i don't need to sale it so just chill no need to tell you the price lollipop khalo sab
By: samar khan yousafzai, Abu Dhabi on Oct, 06 2015
I hve HTC 816G, in very Gus condition only one month of use nd I want to sale ..final price is 25000
By: sara, islamabad on Sep, 24 2015
Hello I have HTC desire 816 dual SIM I have buy only 2 months from Saudi Arabia and I want to sell this one if any body want to take this fone please contact me final price 21000
By: khuram shahzad , attock pakistan on Jul, 22 2015
Desire 816G Dual SIM is different from other devices in what way? I want to know the price as well
By: Palwasha, Peshawar on May, 09 2015
please guys do not go for this phone the phone performance are not up to the mark plus it has some software issues that can not be easily fix.
By: Narmeen, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
I have htc desire 816G, this one is my first phone but the camera of my phone lens is little bit crash that is why it is not working.
By: Bushra, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
816g is handy and fits comfortably in your palm. And with bold colors, brilliant sound system, and sleek lines makes it difficult to put it down and gives 8GB of internal storage that is expandable up to 32GB via micro SD card.
By: Saba, Islamabad on Mar, 31 2015
The built in battery make this htc desire 816G smart phone much attractive, HD screen videos make it very expensive and unique.
By: shahid, khi on Feb, 19 2015
HTC Desire 816G dual sim should have 4G lte as well because its a new mobile phone and all new mobile phones are coming with 4g.
By: Ubaid, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
HTC Desire 816G has nice internal space moreover the device has expanding option too lets see when it comes in Pakistan... waiting for it badly.
By: Tahir, Karachi on Dec, 22 2014
dual sim makes HTC Desire 816G a complete mobile phone, all the features are extra ordinary the camera is just awesome.
By: Yasir, Karachi on Dec, 19 2014
HTC has awaken now but since Oppo mobile phone comes in market people giving less importance to htc, i think htc has to lower the price otherwise people will not buy their mobile phones.
By: Papu, Karachi on Dec, 18 2014

HTC Desire 816G dual sim : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 816G dual sim Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 816G dual sim - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 816G dual sim detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 816G dual sim in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 816G dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 816G dual sim5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 816G dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 816G dual sim in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 816G dual sim from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 816G dual sim in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 816G dual sim is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.