HTC Desire 820 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 820 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 820 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 820 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 820 video review.

HTC Desire 820

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2600 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

HTC Desire 820 User Reviews & Feedback

Great camera result and a decent ram plus a formidable built in memory, can be a great first phone.
By: Amir, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
HTC Desire 820 the smartphone which has the great system for the best performance and this is really good to have this smartphone for me which is faster
By: Akram, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
The good quality mobile phone that never give you the any problem form any way and the camera is really good which everyone want’s use that
By: umbreen, panjab on May, 07 2017
HTC Desire 820 is looking perfect for my work I used to read books online playing games on it with the Data Usage with the faster sped what I expect
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Mar, 05 2017
Large screen color display and the good looking body style where you can proudly show it don’t be afraid to see it as a handy smartphone
By: Anhaar, Karachi on Feb, 26 2017
HTC Desire 820 is one of the best things you can find here on this page. I am looking forward to change my phone and I am sure this one phone can fulfill all my requirements.
By: Raheel, Karachi on Oct, 07 2016
On this page the htc desire looking very stylish but I never use this so I don’t have an idea how is this mobile so please tell me about it
By: farha, karachi on Sep, 27 2016
Better functions with the Samsung and infect QMobile I hate that some Android versions of QMobile because it has no more opportunities
By: Waleed, Karachi on Sep, 25 2016
On this page the htc desire 820 looks very good so before I see this phone I thought to bought this so please show me this mobile price
By: jumma khan, quita on Sep, 22 2016
I want some expert opinion and detailed review of HTC Desire 820 posted on this page. In my opinion HTC is a reliable brand but I still need an advice before purchasing it as I don’t believe in changing phone oftenly.
By: Talha, Karachi on Aug, 30 2016
LCD capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors
Size 720 x 1280 pixels, 5.5 inches
Multitouch
Impressive display
By: Danish, khi on Aug, 29 2016
LCD capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors
Size 720 x 1280 pixels, 5.5 inches
Multitouch
impressive display
By: waqar, lahore on Aug, 26 2016
This page allow me to buy this smartphone what I really like to use like this HTC desire 820 smartphone with reliable warranty of HTC
By: Nabeel, Lahore on Aug, 12 2016
Thanks to showing the complete and authentic information about this HTC desire 820 I was also searching for it with in this same price because it is affordable for me
By: Hasan, karachi on Aug, 09 2016
HTC desire 820 is also able to fulfill all my wishes which i want in the smart phone, this is the phone which sound is also good.
By: Parveen, Lahore on Aug, 09 2016

Please mention the price of HTC Desire 820 i want to but this phone i like HTC but HTC has bad battery otherwise overall mobile is brilliant outstanding
By: Gulaab, karachi on Aug, 03 2016
Salam , i have HTC Desire 820
I want to sell it if any one interested so call me 03009286106
By: ALi Raza, karachi on Apr, 21 2016
Very nice. ...
By: Imran khan, jeddah on Feb, 11 2016
Htc mobile my best mobile
By: saqib xhan , hyderabed sindh pakistan on Feb, 06 2016
Can anyone want to buy used HTC Desire 820? please contact at [email protected]
By: Hadi, Lahore on May, 09 2015
Me ny htc desiere820 lyna hy ye ktny me mely ga
By: muhammad usman, rahim yar khan on May, 01 2015
I have noticed that most of the price of HTC mobiles are not available on this site, please update the prices of phone.
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Apr, 24 2015
HTC desire 820 is also able to fulfill all my wishes which i want in the smart phone, this is the phone which sound is also good.
By: Malaha, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
nice phone
By: muhammad TK tanzeel, rwp on Apr, 12 2015
Is it available in market?? In pakistan
By: Neha, lahore on Apr, 01 2015
It is handy and fits comfortably in your palm. And with bold colors, brilliant sound system, and sleek lines makes it awesome. This smartphone comes in 2 GB of RAM and internal built in storage of 16 GB and micro SD card support for expansion up to 128 GB.
By: Zubia, Faislabad on Mar, 31 2015
HTC Desire 820 is designed to perform heavy task smoothly this cell phone has good CPU and ram which is the proof that this mobile will work faster.
By: Imran, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
HTC Desire 820 tried to bring the touch of iPhone 6 which looks nice but they should not add the Non-removable battery this may lower down its sale in most of regions.
By: Owais, Karachi on Dec, 22 2014
Does this red line come with all handset? i like the whole device but this pinkish red line in HTC Desire 820 makes it bit awkward.
By: Sammer, karachi on Dec, 18 2014
Please mention the price of HTC Desire 820 i want to but this phone i like HTC but HTC has bad battery otherwise overall mobile is brilliant outstanding
By: Arham , Karachi on Dec, 02 2014
Wow Video
By: Shaheer, Karachi on Nov, 14 2014
well i just used this mobile for 2 days after that i dont want that mobile with me at all. its a very slow phone i dont like slow mobiles at all.
By: mudasir, karachi on Oct, 20 2014
Desire Series of HTC is really innovative i like the design of HTC Desire 820 i have had used desire before now i will buy this
By: Ali Khan, Karachi on Oct, 17 2014

HTC Desire 820 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 820 Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 820 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 820 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 820 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 820 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 8205 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 820 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 820 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 820 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 820 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 820 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.