HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim features and specifications. The HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim video review.

HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim User Reviews & Feedback

I have htc820g+ in very good condition its price is11000 if any one wants contact me 03041359203
By: Ghulamullah khan, Ghotki on Mar, 15 2018
HTC Desire 820 G+ the good smartphone with all the great functions and has the good price we definitely afford very easily and its better than others
By: tariq, khi on Jan, 10 2018
This mobile make mine so easily to provide me the dual sim protection who I still found at the many places and finally I got it before some days ago
By: zania, panjab on Jul, 06 2017
I have htc desire820 g+ dual sim and i want to update its software but there is no sofware updating please any body tell me that how to update my htc desire 820 g+ dual sim please please...
By: Asnad qureshi, islamabad,pakistan on May, 14 2017
I have a HTC 820 G+ dual SIM I used it 3 days I am selling it only in 17000 box,charger,handsfree,all equipment reply my comment if any one intrusted my Facebook I'd is syed azhar saeed Karachi se hun
By: Azhar saeed, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Htc desir 820g+ fore sale price 10000 good condetion 03211143173 lahore pakistan
By: farhan, lahore on Apr, 03 2017
Selling HTC Desire 820G+ (Dual Sim) for only Rs.14,000. Used for 2 months, condition is 9/10. Please contact 0333-3624547 Karachi only.
By: Humayun Azhar, Karachi on Mar, 20 2017
HTC smartphones are good no doubt in it. but I have faced problem in camera so much. due to that its difficult to use. Please do something. Camera should be good of all the camera.
By: zakira, isalamabad on Oct, 09 2016
HTC desire 820 g plus for sale 8 month warranty . Phone . 03009627839
By: zaka ullah, sialkot on Sep, 23 2016
HTC desire 820 g plus fir sale 8 month warranty
By: zaka, sialkot on Sep, 23 2016
HTC desire 820 g plus fir sale 8 month warranty
By: zaka, sialkot on Sep, 23 2016
i have HTC Desire 820G+ Dual SIM phone so i want sell if any one want please contect with me syed zain 00971526616414 whats app number condition 9/10
By: syed zain, sahiwal
I have checked this page offering specifications of HTC Desire 820 G + Dual SIM phone with expected price mentioned. Can you guys please confirm the prices so I can clear my ambiguity.
By: Haris, Karachi on Aug, 25 2016
In just 21000 PKR I bought this amazing HTC Desire 820G+ dual sim smart phone which is such a good choice for me, in which I like to play 3D games in a large 5.5 inches LCD display.
By: afreen, khi on Jan, 11 2016
Moto g (2nd gen ) fresh with 4gb card just in 13700 contact at this number 0309797293 in karachi
By: amir, karachi on Sep, 09 2015

HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 820G Plus dual sim is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.