HTC Desire 820q dual sim REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 820q dual sim reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 820q dual sim features and specifications. The HTC Desire 820q dual sim review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 820q dual sim video review.

HTC Desire 820q dual sim

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2600 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Desire 820q dual sim User Reviews & Feedback

HTC Desire 820 Dual SIM the good smartphone with all the features and has the good price what we need for buying smartphone and best for work
By: Ali, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
I only want to use as like this device that looking perfect and the everything good which I could use that easily without facing any problem
By: meesha, karachi on May, 07 2017
I want to sell my lG G4 if any person. Intrested contact me at this num plz dont sms and mis calls only serious buyers contact me 03214929629
By: Saim Tahir, Lahore on Apr, 26 2017
is this set is available in pakistan
By: imran, karachi on Jun, 30 2016
In the market, the price of this HTC Desire 820q dual sim is very reasonable. I bought this phone in just 19000 PKR in the same color. It is very light in the weight with large display.
By: Mairaj, khi on Jan, 11 2016
HTC Desire 820q is another device that comes with impressive specs but i m not happy with touch screen sensitivity!!
By: Ikram, Lahore on May, 09 2015
my HTC touch screen is creating problem I need derious suggestions for it that how can i improve my touch screen sensitivity?
By: Jamal, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
In my htc desire 820q smart phone the signals of 4G network is comes but i think there is some setting issue that is why it can't run.
By: Sirhan, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
This is a huge gigantic screen that gives you room to enjoy movies, work, and play games. It has built-in amp and Dolby Audio for ultimate audio experience. It also gives 1GB which is fair enough, and 16 GB internal storage can help you to share maximum number of files.
By: Danish, Karachi on Mar, 31 2015
HTC Desire 820q dual sim is not coming in Pakistan because it's been a long i see htc in Pakistan so no need to add htc mobile phones.
By: Hamza, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
The daul Sim option in HTC Desire 820q makes this smartphone a complete device when it is coming in Pakistan any guesses guys?
By: Raza, Karachi on Dec, 22 2014

HTC Desire 820q dual sim : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 820q dual sim Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 820q dual sim - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 820q dual sim detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 820q dual sim in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 820q dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 820q dual sim5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 820q dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 820q dual sim in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 820q dual sim from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 820q dual sim in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 820q dual sim is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.