HTC Desire 825 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 825 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 825 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 825 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 825 video review.

HTC Desire 825

Price: Rs. 26,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2700 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

HTC Desire 825 User Reviews & Feedback

Good phone after a long time use working smooth
By: Muhammad Abdullah, Lahore on Mar, 18 2019
HTC Desire 825 has an amazing display screen with very fascinating graphics. Camera quality of this cell phone is also appreciable.
By: Rafee, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
It can manage the applications very easily with each update you need to add in this smartphone with the latest operating system of the Android you would really love
By: Amjad, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
It looking very nice mobile of htc desire 825 its metal body make it stylish also which support to its inner system from cracking
By: zara, islamabad on Jul, 05 2017
I am using the HTC desire 825 .it is the best mobile in world front and back flash outstand camera using speed Excellent .its great mobile.
By: Zarlish, lahore on Oct, 09 2016
A best hacker from my opinion because it can be support many things what I can’t able to download on the other android smartphones
By: Azlan, kara on Oct, 03 2016
I have a Samsung galaxy note3 and now I want to sale it because I like another mobile phone but I have no money so i want to sale my mobile
By: shehnaaz, karachi
This site is a very helpful for anyone who bought the new mobiles I really like this site because this is very helpful to me for knowing the any type of mobile
By: hadi, thatta on Sep, 27 2016
HTC is the good Brand who is working very well in Pakistan by the performance by the speed by the battery timing by anything what you need n smartphone
By: Sarfaraz, Karachi on Sep, 25 2016
I have this mobile phone since one year and it work really good now and its condition is also good because I am very careful about my any thing
By: sumera, karachi on Sep, 22 2016
I Have Samsung J-7 only 3 months used.
If Anybody wants yo change his Desire 825 with my J-7 in karachi... Contact Me 03129934967
By: Qureshi, Karachi on Sep, 03 2016
Huawei Desire 825 matches my requirements perfectly and is within my budget. I will definitely buy this phone within next few months. Thank you for sharing the information on this page.
By: Raheel, Karachi on Aug, 30 2016
HTC is launching amazing smartphone this year, Desire 526G comes with various eye catching features and specs.
By: dawood, khi on Aug, 29 2016
HTC is launching amazing smartphone this year, Desire 526G comes with various eye catching features and specs that you are looking for.
By: iqra, islamabad on Aug, 26 2016
Here's the smartest series of HTC Desire 825 the advance AMOLED capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors Multi touch and the faster browsing speed what you deserve
By: Zuhaib, la on Aug, 26 2016

I want to know if the specifications, features, and price of HTC Desire 825 is authentic listed on this page is authentic? Also enlighten me if the price is applicable in all cities of Pakistan?
By: Gauhar, Quetta on Aug, 22 2016
HTC Desire 825 the smartphone what I need to because of the complete amount of specifications what I expect to my upcoming mobile
By: Usman, Lahore on Aug, 12 2016
HTC is launching amazing smartphone this year, Desire 825 comes with various eye catching features and specs that you are looking for. Multi tasking, smooth browsing and video creation features are also included in it.
By: Naved, karachi on Aug, 09 2016
kesa mobile ha 825
By: uzair, lhr on Jul, 23 2016
HTC Desire 825 seems like a nice phone that comes in some spectacular features and specs you can ask for! I am all glad and happy to see such impressive details but price in Pakistan is not mentioned
By: Uzma, Islamabad on Mar, 08 2016
HTC Desire 825 is another gorgeous device from HTC that comes with all the essential features and specs one can ask for! My sister's birthday is next month and would like to gift this phone to her
By: Beena Khan, Lahore on Feb, 24 2016

HTC Desire 825 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 825 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 825 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 825 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 825 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 825 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 8255 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 825 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 825 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 825 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 825 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 825 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.