HTC Desire 830 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 830 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 830 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 830 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 830 video review.

HTC Desire 830

Price: Rs. 29,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2800 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

HTC Desire 830 Video Review

HTC Desire 830 User Reviews & Feedback

Sale this mbl q k mai use kr raha ho HTC desire 830..........Price by 24000
By: Ali Haider, Faisalabad on Mar, 21 2019
Display quality is amazing using feel like iphone 5
By: Hamna, Karachi on Mar, 18 2019
Nice
By: Qazafi, Vehari on Dec, 07 2018
My HTC desire 830 battry problem. Remaining 40 or 30 percent mobile indicator low batry. And sudden off
By: Khalid, Chnab nagar on Jan, 27 2018
This is the nice smart phone of HTC desire 830 which has the huge ram Belton memory that is able to save many heavy data in it easily
By: yusra, islamabad on Jan, 06 2018
I want to sale my HTC Desire 830 dual sim in black & gold color(3GB RAM With 32GB ROM 5.5 Inch Full HD 1080p IPS Touch Display microSD card supported 4g LTE Condition like new 10/10 with full box) Anyone from MULTAN who want to purchase contact me at 0301-2676688.
By: Zeeshan, Multan on Aug, 08 2017
No matter but I am still go with HTC because of the well products and the best range of smartphones and i am using it this smartphone by HTC which is truly great
By: Jameel, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
It given the good signals coverage which support to mine sim from 3G or 4G connecting and whenever I go any when so it works good in every ways
By: fariha, lahore on Jul, 05 2017
This is mine best mobile phone who able to save mine many data in it without using any SD card that’s why I never have to sale out of it
By: nayab, karachi on May, 20 2017
I only use this mobile that still gives me the good battery timing which want to for a long time and finally I got that device recently
By: wareesha, islamabad on May, 07 2017
HTC Desire's 830 equips Dual SIM, Dual Standby support and features fully loaded 3G service; it also equips the latest Bluetooth module for faster rate of transfer 
By: a#lubna, uddevalla on Apr, 19 2017
There are a lot of variations of HTC phones and the HTC Desire 830 is one of them. It's one of their midrange phones with a Mediatek 6753 chip 
By: qaiser, chakwal on Mar, 09 2017
the first best thing about this smartphone is its 13 mp front camera that is used to improve the quality of selfies.
By: zubair, sahiwaal on Feb, 08 2017
I really love this phone. Its a wonderful device. The battery is even much better than ever before it was. I love htc company.
By: zeenat, wah contonment on Feb, 04 2017
htc desire’s 830 equips dual sim, dual standby support and features fully loaded 3g service it also equips th latest bluethooth module for faster rate of transfer.
By: simaab, faislabad on Feb, 02 2017
the new HTC desire 830 is known as a among the bet mid range smartphone’s of 2015.its body design is also good.
By: hifsa, mumbai on Jan, 23 2017
HTC desire 830 is the most valuable smartphone as my opinion because I love this classic camera who I never used before
By: Akhter, Karachi on Dec, 05 2016
HTC desire 830 is the most valuable smartphone as my opinion because I love this classic camera who I never used before
By: Akhter, Karachi on Dec, 05 2016
This is the very old hand set of htc desire 830 mine little brother using this hand set and he only using when he want to play the games
By: hunain, lahore on Nov, 23 2016
I see this mobile in the market and it was good becomes the other mobile phones so I bought a this mobile phone and it’s really good
By: shanzay, france on Nov, 11 2016
A theft app supported I also installed the purchasing apps in this smartphone by the theft app in free of cost with the help of this mobile phone
By: Anhaar, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
This htc desire 830 has the good performance like its features and apps works very fast which we use it very easily and without hanging
By: safeena, karachi on Nov, 07 2016
The red border on the edges of this HTC Desire 830 phone give a decent look that is why I am searching this model in the market. If some one have this model so please reply me.
By: Danish, khi on Oct, 28 2016
It can be support my ISM card with the ultimate 3G network that’s why I prefer this smartphone to my friends for taking the best experience of 3G
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
I bought this mobile some days ago but I am very disappointed now days because it going hanged when I use the internet in this hand set usually
By: ravee, lahore on Oct, 09 2016
HTC 830 is truly awesome I am really enjoying the features and the faster speed of this smartphone and I want to say thanks to this page where I got it
By: Anees, Karachi on Oct, 03 2016
I don’t need any other mobile because I also have a new mobile who I bought before some days and I this is an awesome mobile phone
By: shafiq, karachi on Sep, 30 2016
I like their functions and their smart specs something’s they cheated from i phone like HDR and auto focus because this is the oldest functions of i phone
By: Mani, Karachi on Aug, 26 2016
Please mention the specs if you guys are not aware of it please check out the official page of HTC! I am sure some of the information must be presented there. Vacant page looks weird to me.
By: Daniyal, Lahore on Aug, 09 2016
Please mention the specs if you guys are not aware of it please check out the official page of HTC! I am sure some of the information must be presented there. Vacant page looks weird to me.
By: Mehmood, Lahore on Aug, 02 2016

HTC Desire 830 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 830 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 830 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 830 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 830 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 830 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 8305 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 830 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 830 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 830 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 830 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 830 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.