HTC Desire 8 REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire 8 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire 8 features and specifications. The HTC Desire 8 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire 8 video review.

HTC Desire 8

Price: Rs. 4

More Images Compare SPECS

HTC Desire 8 User Reviews & Feedback

nicee compani hy htc
By: sardar shahzaib, pakistan on Jun, 11 2016
HTC Desire 8 has 5 megapixels front camera so you can easily skyp chat with friends i talk with my wife on skype everyday and its better mobile for me.
By: Enaam, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
My brother is recently buy this beautiful phone, i like every thing in this phone and specially the processor because it is very fast.
By: faisal, khi on Oct, 22 2014
The mobile phone is just simply awesome, i have used htc deisre but it was not as good as the HTC Desire 8
By: Khan Ali, Karachi on Jun, 06 2014
Price ??? price are more concern to us please try to make add the price first specification comes seconds
By: Khan Sahab, Karachi on Apr, 11 2014
i like it and i required it.
By: aamir, peshawar on Apr, 07 2014
Great mobile htc got changed bit on designing and styling side . .. hardware were awesome although
By: Nadir, Lahore on Mar, 18 2014
Pleaszzz tell me about the battery of this mobile phone is is available in the market or not ?? Reply
By: Zakir, karachi on Mar, 13 2014
Complete Smartphone i loved the features and specification of this mobile hope price will announced soon for buyers
By: Haroon, Lahore on Mar, 10 2014
This htc is awesome cool amazing fantastic fabulous adorable brilliant excellent .... in short this desire 8 is perfect mobile
By: Ramzan, karachi on Mar, 07 2014
i need it immediately plzzz
By: roomana, karachi on Feb, 24 2014
Price in pakistan
By: Tariq baloch, Dera ismail khan on Feb, 24 2014
Is ki price kia h bhi
By: juned, sukkur on Feb, 17 2014
Htc was quietly brilliant and will be this mobile of htc is perfect nice looks and strong body cool hd display nice camera
By: Ghayaz, karachi on Feb, 17 2014
Is ki price kia hi dosto
By: manthar, karachi on Feb, 16 2014
It is now become very out dated mobile htc products were nice when they were new in market after that Samsung rocked
By: Kamran, karachi on Feb, 15 2014
What is the battery in this mobile phone you did not mentioned it well i have quite using htc devices they dont have resale in pakistani market if you are buying it for personal use not for resaling in couple of months then buy it
By: Faisal, karachi on Feb, 14 2014
Htc desore 8 mobile is required by me. If any one knows where htc desore is aavailiable please let me know i want to have htc 8 desire mobile ...
By: subhan, karachi on Feb, 13 2014

HTC Desire 8 : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire 8 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire 8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire 8 detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire 8 in Pakistan?

HTC Desire 8 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 85 in Karachi?

HTC Desire 8 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 8 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire 8 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire 8 in Islamabad?

HTC Desire 8 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.