HTC Desire C REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire C reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire C features and specifications. The HTC Desire C review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire C video review.

HTC Desire C

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.5"
Battery
1230 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

HTC Desire C User Reviews & Feedback

HTC is the smartphone that every office worker want to purchase I have a very good time with this smartphone and I prefer to people also after my experienced. People need to buy this smartphone.
By: naseem, karachi on Oct, 26 2016
A new HTC desire c having many features with very low price for all. HTC mobiles is unbroken on introducing elegant and fantastically designed transmission phones.
By: jazib, karachi on Oct, 09 2016
HTC desire C is one the most common smartphone in HTC series because you can easily find this smartphone in Markets now it’s available easily
By: Hamnan, Karachi on Aug, 07 2016
Get you hands on this gorgeous device HTC DESIRE C! It is easy and simple to use and comes in some amazing specs and features that you can ask for! Thanks for making it easier for us to check the specs and make a decision whether to buy this phone!
By: Emran , Karachi on Aug, 05 2016
I am really not happy about the battery specs of HTC Desire C! I think it will drain within few minutes and will not last for long. Thank you very much for offering me this amazing service.
By: Kaleem, Lahore on Aug, 02 2016
i have a htc desire c in excellent condition no problem at all excellent camera browsing and battery timing.i want to sale it at 4000 rs only.i live in lahore.my cell no is 03234669517
By: arshad, lahore on Sep, 28 2015
It such a superb mobile phone, my brother is using this phone and he really enjoy internet browsing in desire C HTC phone, its camera is also good.
By: bilal, khi on Dec, 11 2014
Any one tell me please which one is better as we compare to HTC desire S and HTC desire C? Looking wise both are awesome but little bit the difference in the price.
By: arif, khi on Oct, 28 2014
MY FATHER HAD THIS MOBILE PHONE I USED TO PICK HIS MOBILE PHONE FRO PLAYING GAMES I REMEMBER THAT
By: Asad, Karachi on Sep, 12 2014
htc desire c is ok mobile phone i had it now my brother is using is using this phone... still the mobile phone is working well
By: Yasir, Karachi on Sep, 12 2014
I want to sale my HTC desire C in 5OOO only .. its a genuine offer.. plz contact me as fast as u can..with new touch screen..
contact at 03044886870.03006824665
By: Rizwan Saif, Lahore,Bahawalpur.. on Sep, 07 2014
Where is sd card option in htc desire c
By: taqdees, bhakkar on Aug, 06 2014
muj ko b 1 desire c ln ha
kis jag sa mal gy
By: pagal, lahore on Aug, 05 2014
I want to sale my HTC Desire C Black Color 10/10 condition with box n charger, set original not refurnished Available for lahor price Final 10000
Contact 0300-9140111
By: Tariq, Lahore on Jul, 21 2014
Anyone want to exchange it wid nokia n95,, negtiable possibe
By: Adnan, Lahore on Jul, 06 2014
moje apna htc china bobile sale karna hen Rs1200 ka abhi cell kare 03149940983
By: abdul qavi, karachi on Jun, 21 2014
I WANT TO SALE THIS MOB IN A CHAEP PRICE 5000 HTC DESIE C ORIGNAL HTC NO REFURBSH URGENTLY SALE
By: SALMAN, KARACHI on May, 24 2014
HTC Desire C, I like this phone. the specification of this mobile phone is really awesome. Please confirm me is it available in the market ? I wan to purchase this.
By: Iffi, Lahore on Apr, 28 2014
main ne nokia 7310supernova mobile bechana hai.
By: asjad, gujrat on Apr, 25 2014
koi bta sakta hai is mai sim net kesa chalta pllllz
By: saif, multan on Apr, 21 2014
moje htc desire c chye koe bta sckta ha kahan sy mily ga?










By: suleman, lahore on Apr, 09 2014
I WANT TO SALE MY ( HTC DESIRE C) PLZ CONTACT 0300-2897874
By: SYED MANSOOR HASAN, karachi on Mar, 14 2014
kia ye iski asal price hy?? koi cnfrm kr k bta dy
By: sheri, lahore on Feb, 25 2014
Meujy htc desire c chaye jis ny sal krna ho Lahore me muj sy contect kry 03134938695

By: Ahsan Ullah, Lahore on Jan, 30 2014
me ne I phoe 34s sale krna hy16 gp memry hy.its price only 5000. Cel.03126841683 Malik Bakir
By: Malik Bakir, bwp on Jan, 24 2014
ca any one tel me htc desire c price in karahi
By: humna kabir, karachi on Jan, 17 2014
plz tell me k iski batry timing kitni hai or kya skype per bat ho sakti hai is main or facebook
By: heikh, lahore on Jan, 09 2014
I use the htc desire c
all the bettrer butt this battery timing is very painful.
By: drshahid, lahore on Dec, 17 2013
i want to sell my htc desire c with orignal charger and orignal handfree .only one month used. RS10,000 .contact me 0320-4556064,krishan nagar ,lahore
By: hassan, lahore on Dec, 06 2013
mujy htc desire s lana hai .contect me 03139666445 rawalpindi
By: ahmed mannan, rawalpindi on Nov, 17 2013
htc desire c wd full box and full condition 8500
03204848340
By: umer, lahore on Oct, 04 2013
HTC is giving wrong statements to her customer. I am using htc Desire C which has internal memory of 0.94GB only while htc promised to provide 4.00GB as internal memory to htc Desire C. I request to the users that please don't trust on htc products as thay tell a lie in celling their products.
By: Assad ur Rehman, Islamabad on Sep, 26 2013
I want to sell my htc desire c with complete box.. rs:9000. Contect 03413096877
By: adil kaka, karachi on Sep, 20 2013
i want to sle my HTC desire C in 10/10 condition with full accessories only in 9000rs.. so any who want to purchase then contact me ! set is 100% original and not refurnished with exellent battry timing.. so contact me only from LAHORE 0313-4063369
By: Talha, Lahore on Sep, 12 2013
i want to buy this set in good condition,lives in abbottabad,any one nearby want to sell must contact 03459583425
By: tahir, abbottabad on Sep, 10 2013
I want to buy htc disire c. anyone tell me about its bettery time.......... plzzzzzz
By: Adnan Aslam, Sheikhupura on Sep, 02 2013
CAN ANY BODY GIFT ME HTC MOBILE
By: SHAHID KALANAG, PESHAWAR on Aug, 30 2013
pl let me know its battery timing and performance
By: Tanvir Ahmad, Faisalabad on Aug, 17 2013
I wana sale my DESCIRE C in BRand new condition just box open Price 9999
Rs.only all orignal accry are not open yet with also BOx It's Colour iz black.........My contact 03014545535
By: Hasnain, Lahore on Aug, 16 2013
i want to buy htc desire c .please let me know on my cell no 0321-9272502.
By: wajahat, karachi on Aug, 02 2013

HTC Desire C : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire C Reviews

Read 69 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire C - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire C detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire C in Pakistan?

HTC Desire C is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire C5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire C is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire C in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire C from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire C in Islamabad?

HTC Desire C is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.