HTC Desire Eye REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire Eye reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire Eye features and specifications. The HTC Desire Eye review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire Eye video review.

HTC Desire Eye

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
2400 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

HTC Desire Eye User Reviews & Feedback

I would never encourage anyone to go for HTC cellphones as their cellphones have very poor processor and poor display graphics.
By: Danish, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
Desire eye 826
By: Chohan, Fsd on Feb, 22 2018
HTC Desire Eye the coolest smartphone in looking and in the performance I am using it and without any heating up it gives me amazing performance
By: Jameel, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
Main apna HTC desire eye sale krna chahta ...no any problems in Mobil ...only front small glass is broke.
By: htc, narowal on Jul, 05 2017
I save the many things in this device of htc desire eye that gives me the huge space to save many data in mine mobile without using any SD card
By: urooba, karachi on May, 07 2017
my mom is a business woman and you all know business persons should have
exciting and stylish phones and she bought htc desire eye and believe me,she is
recommending everyone this.hahahaha
By: Hajra, Jhelum on Apr, 25 2017
According to preliminary specs provided, HTC Desire Eye is unique in the sense that it carries a really high resolution 13 megapixel front camera, along with a similar 13MP camera at the rear. 
By: najma, iqbal town on Apr, 19 2017
Mere paas htc 2 mobile hain lakin sale ko dil nai krta but ak mobile sale krta hn warranti card bhi hy.4 mounth warranty bhi sath he.ok.0
Contect no
03481074621
By: Muhammad rizwan f., Bhakker on Mar, 06 2017
I am using desire HTC –eye hardware is good but I am facing problem in mice. Due to not updating mice not working. please update it.
By: Nazar, kashmir on Oct, 09 2016
After launched HTC brand in Pakistan I don’t have to go with the other brands of smartphones like QMobile Rivo and etc.
By: Tanveer, Multan on Aug, 03 2016
After launched HTC brand in Pakistan I don’t have to go with the other brands of smartphones like QMobile Rivo and etc.
By: Tanveer, Multan on Aug, 03 2016
After launched HTC brand in Pakistan I don’t have to go with the other brands of smartphones like QMobile Rivo and etc.
By: Tanveer, Multan on Aug, 03 2016
I like the color combination of this phone so much.
By: Habib, Karachi on May, 09 2015
Any guess about the price of this phone and can anyone update me about the performance of the phone?
By: Saima, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
v,nice mobile i want to buy this phone
By: HAssAn, khi on Apr, 20 2015
It is handy and fits comfortably in your palm. And with bold colors, brilliant sound system, and sleek lines makes it awesome. This smartphone comes in magnificent design with powerful performance and amazing phone in terms of its unique camera specs.
By: Uzair, Karachi on Mar, 31 2015
I have an old desire series smart phone by HTC but i feel trouble to use many apps in it, it is also looking same.
By: amin, khi on Mar, 18 2015
yeh mobile kitne ka hai,,,,????
By: Aaqib, sukkur on Feb, 09 2015
I eager to use htc smart phone but my htc phone is not a good supportive of 3G network for that i want to buy a new htc desire eye because it can easily support 4G.
By: adnan, khi on Jan, 27 2015
The Dual flash light is the best feature in HTC Desire Eye i work as reporter that is why i have to skyp to my channel in night even and i need lights to go on air with skype.
By: Kamran Channa, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
Both the front and the back camera of this beautiful white HTc desire eye phone is 13 mega pixel, what a good choice for the selfie lovers, its amazing.
By: ubaid, khi on Jan, 07 2015
I only buy this htc desire because i like the camera result of this phone which is awesome and android version is also kit kat which is upgradable.
By: raheel, khi on Dec, 22 2014
HTC Desire Eye the another way to look at the world its camera is quietly brilliant, htc is best in all mobile phones.
By: Tahir, KHI on Dec, 19 2014
The camera in HTC Desire Eye is brilliant its very smart, htc is always good at camera side i have had used htc once and i remember the camera was really good.
By: Ashar, Karachi on Dec, 18 2014
ather i guess next month its have a launching ceremony at pc hotel. i and not sure about the date but i can say HTC Desire Eye launching ceremony will be the huge at karachi
By: yasmeen, karachi on Dec, 05 2014
whats price in Pakistan HTC desier eye
By: zain ali, daska Pakistan on Nov, 21 2014
HTC Desire Eye is a simply a newish look in cellphone era. when is this launching here in Pakistan i want to visit its launching ceremony.
By: ather, karachi on Nov, 11 2014
Htc mobiles phone are refurnished that is why people are not taking interest in this brand anymore but yet this brand is successful mobile phone company
By: Amaied Ali, Karachi on Oct, 17 2014
owSAmE htc DESRIE EYE
By: wasim, karachi on Oct, 09 2014

HTC Desire Eye : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire Eye Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire Eye - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire Eye detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire Eye in Pakistan?

HTC Desire Eye is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire Eye5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire Eye is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire Eye in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire Eye from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire Eye in Islamabad?

HTC Desire Eye is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.