HTC Desire HD REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire HD reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire HD features and specifications. The HTC Desire HD review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire HD video review.

HTC Desire HD

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1230 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
1.5 GB,768 MB RAM

HTC Desire HD User Reviews & Feedback

Very smart sell HTC
By: raja faheem, rwalpindi on Apr, 07 2016
Nice htc mobile
By: mubashir, pak on Dec, 29 2015
Nice
By: mubashir, pak lahore on Dec, 02 2015
i want htc hd desire lcd panel any one want to sale contact me at dis number 03314203765
By: Noman, Multan on Oct, 19 2015
i want to sell my desire hd in 2500 final 03131106117
By: moiz, quetta on Oct, 14 2015
salam guys...may ny apna htc desire hd sale krna hy jis ko chahy aa k lay jaye bina kisi qeemat ky.bs meri koi jan churwa dy.....my cntct numbr is 03436175502
By: sarmed shahid, Shahkot on Jun, 26 2015
I want to purchase LCD unit for HTC G10 any one who has contact me on this no 03339664568
By: tahir, Kohat on Apr, 03 2015
mujhe HTC Desire HD chahiye plz jis k pass new hai yah abi wrrenty me woh mujhe se rabta kre
0312_5543638
By: ikhlaq baba, gujjranwala on Mar, 12 2015
i want to sell htc desire HD in Rs 6500/- (negotiable)any one interested so call me at 03351591999
By: Athar shamim, karachi on Feb, 21 2015
I want to buy htc desir hd id anybody have please call me at my num.
03214357112
By: tahir mehmood, lahore on Jan, 11 2015
want to sale my desire hd . 9000. mint condition. Karachi. 03002329282.
By: Faisal, karachi on Oct, 06 2014
htc desire hd cheap mobile this is not good phone this is best mobile samsung core 2 awsome phone
By: bilal, lahore on Oct, 03 2014
0322-6555815
i want to sale my cell desire HD condition 9/10 cell and original charger with 4 gb original samsung memory card all is well price 7300
By: A K Chaudhry , Islamabad on Sep, 07 2014
mai htc desire laina chahta hn . 8000 tk agar koi sale krna chahy with full Accessories and gud cndition to rabta kry . Lahore ya sahiwaal maai . My cntct num 0301-7896885

By: kashif raza, sahiwal on Aug, 20 2014
I want to sale desire hd mobile at Rs. 7500 . My contact No. 03339764327
By: Taj Muhammad Khan, Bannu on Aug, 18 2014
I want to sell HTC Desire HD In 7000. All Accessories are Available. My Contact No.03312950019
By: mudasir, Karachi on Aug, 14 2014
salam bhai me apna htc desire hd sell karna chahta hun , sara saman hai 10/10 condition hai price 7,000. plz contact me 03312950019 .
By: Mudasir, karachi on Aug, 14 2014
hello freinds i want to sell this mobile,i am having this cellphone in mint condition,and there isnt any defect in it,all things are working,if anyone wanna buy so contact on this number 03145460033,only serious buyer can contact.
By: Ammad Rao, Hyderabad on Aug, 11 2014
I had this mobile phone the only problem was its battery i used to charge it after every 12 hours it was headache
By: Turab, Karachi on Aug, 06 2014
I recently purchase this htc set but i feel the battery timing of this set is also not good for using internet and bluetooth.
By: izhar, khi on Aug, 01 2014
i sale it prise 2000
By: ahsan, lahore on Jul, 30 2014
The display of HTC HD is awesome but if the size of the LCD of this phone is bigger so its looking more good.
By: farhan, khi on Jul, 28 2014
Is mein skype chal skta h?
By: Hasan, Karachi on Jul, 26 2014
me ne htc desire hd sell karna ha ke monthe use kea ha 12000 finel 03214672316 lahore
By: wasim, laher on Jul, 21 2014
HTC desire HD is the one of the best mobile phone because its battery backup is more than two days and also the camera is 8 mega pixel.
By: aftab, karachi on Jul, 15 2014
FRIENDS MUJ KO HTC DESIRE HD BECHNA CHAHTA HO FLASH LIGHT KHARAB HY..........PLZZ CONTACT ME AT :03322519463
By: WAQAR AHMED, Guddu (district:Kashmore) House no h231 wapda colony guddu? on Jul, 09 2014
i want to sell my htc desire hd mobile with complete box "11000" Please contact me at this number 03322676552
By: aamirkhan, Tando Muhammad khan on Jul, 09 2014
I want.to.sell.my htc hd.desire mbile
By: aqib, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
hi guys m selling my HTC DESIRE HD in good condition ....... my final demand is 8500/- only serious persons can contact me on my cell 03045089988........ from rawalpindi / islamabad and taxila , wah cantt only ...............
By: NAYYER ABBAS, taxila on Jul, 02 2014
bekar mobile he frnds laine ki ghalti mat karna
By: noughty nomi, karachi on Jun, 26 2014
yar plz mujay batao k htc desire hd zada acha hai k htc desire 200 plzz
By: Ali, lahore on Jun, 08 2014
i want to sell my htc desire hd with box and charger in RS 9500
serious buyer contact me at 03138671235 ,quetta
By: maaz, quetta on Jun, 08 2014
Aoa guyz meray pas htc desire hd ha or us mobile ka boot loader khul gya ha kisi ko koi shop (jo islamabad ma ho) ya koi tareeqa pta ha jis sa mobile dobara say working karnay lagay to plz tell me :( contact me at this no 03048737974
By: Hassan zaman, Islamabad,Rawalpindi,Punjab on Jun, 07 2014
how i can fix date and time on camera video of clip
By: muhammad sarfraz, jauharabad on Jun, 04 2014
I want to sale my HTC Desire hd only 2 week use brand new condition prize 13500 only contect number 03349376180
By: Imran, lahore on May, 25 2014
I am salling my HTC HD only 2 week use its brand new prize is 14000
By: imran, lahore on May, 19 2014
kisy ny sale karna ha to call karle na 03156874747 r.s5000
By: ali, faisalabad on May, 18 2014
helloo all
i have htc desire hd in A1 condition
one hand used set with full assesries, and alomg with an imported handfree
if any one want to purchase ,, contect me 0300 6853134
price 9500 ,, liv in bahawalpur city
By: khan, bahawalpur on May, 11 2014
aoa iwant to sell my htc desire hd in 6000 only in ruf but working 100% condition plz contact03327327238 in multan
By: javaid, multan on May, 11 2014
Hi I want to sale my htc desired hd mobile final price 11150
By: Aamir khan, Tando Muhammad khan on May, 07 2014

HTC Desire HD : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire HD Reviews

Read 163 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire HD - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire HD detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire HD in Pakistan?

HTC Desire HD is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire HD5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire HD is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire HD in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire HD from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire HD in Islamabad?

HTC Desire HD is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.