HTC Desire S REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire S features and specifications. The HTC Desire S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire S video review.

HTC Desire S

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.7"
Battery
1450 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
1.1 GB 768 MB RAM

HTC Desire S User Reviews & Feedback

i wnna buy
if any one want to sell cntct me
03325345608
in dadu sindh
By: ghulam fareed, dadu on Nov, 08 2015
Asslam.o.alaikum main apna mobile sale karna chahta hun ager lay n'a hai to my concet number: 03424357638
By: boota.jee, lahore shadra town on Aug, 29 2015
Asslam.o.alaikum main apna mobile sale karna chahta hun ager lay n'a hai to my concet number: 03424357638
By: boota.jee, lahore shadra town on Aug, 28 2015
kui b agr khi se htc desire S sale kr rha h to plz cntcn me 03322504975
By: hadi, 75100 on Apr, 13 2015
I have still htc desire S smart phone, i am using due to its good browsing speed. This is the most lovely phone.
By: ashar, khi on Apr, 06 2015
i want to sell my phone Nokia asha 501 in excellent condition, and is also in warranty , so any buyer who wanna buy it can call me on this no +923411023189
By: Shahmeer Khan, havelian, abbottabad on Dec, 23 2014
I want to buy this cellphone HTC desire in good condition and normal price plz contact muzammil Karachi 03158200803
By: ahmed, Karachi on Nov, 28 2014
i Want to sell thz MObile In good condition Only Mobile and charger Rs 6000 .....!! Serious buyers contact 03451992452
By: M.Fahim, Karachi on Oct, 23 2014
I have this phone but i want to change it because its camera is not good specially in the evening but it superb for internet.
By: farhat, khi on Oct, 22 2014
i wanat sale my htc desire original charger good condition final 6300 lahore contect 03334756114
By: sajjad hussain, lahore on Sep, 11 2014
I want to buy this phone. If any body wants to sel plz cntact me.
By: Aslam khan, Islamabd on Aug, 17 2014
I have an old htc phone of desire series, I like every thing in this phone but this one is also looking good.
By: usaid, khi on Jul, 28 2014
I sell my htc desire s at Rs.10000...
By: Shaharyar, wah cantt on Jul, 24 2014
i want to purchase this mobile if any body sell this htc contect me
By: shoaib khan, lahore on Jun, 15 2014
mujhe ye mobile kharidne he koi bhi sell karna chahta ho to iam cntact me 03138137476 only karachi
By: asghar hussain`, karachi, pakistan on May, 16 2014
as ke battry ke timing kasa ha koey bta sakta ha our skyep video call chalata ha
By: krachi, 03422938370 on May, 06 2014
hi I muje HTC desire s Lena hai kisi k pas hai to muje msg ya call kare Karachi only mera number 03474286802
By: shahzad khan, karachi on May, 02 2014
I want to buy htc desire s...plz contact me..asad from multan contact no 0300/0313/8646865
By: Asad, multan on Apr, 11 2014
bht ky bbbekaar set hai
By: M.IMRAN, karachi on Apr, 09 2014
nice mobile
By: ghulam arbi, khanpur on Apr, 08 2014
is ki exact price 8500 hi hai .par ye bohat kam markets mai dastyab hai,
By: Tajamal, Layyah on Apr, 07 2014
Pleas Tell me exect price of HTC Desire S in Pakistan.
By: Zaheer Zubair, Sialkot on Apr, 06 2014
aiman mere pass viber or whatsapp dono hain... Ajao dikhata hun 0300-2687988
By: shahzad, karachi on Mar, 28 2014
I want to purchase HTC Desire S model mobilephone,any person from district jacobabad,shikarpur contact at 03153964079
03453964079,03023396079
faizsoomro from mirpur buriro,thul,jacobabad
By: Faiz Soomro, Jacobabad on Mar, 18 2014
yara ye mbl chahiye chahy 50000 tk ho....
By: nosherwan tahir, faisalabad on Mar, 06 2014
Mia ny yea mobil lana hia dany klyaas number pr call kry plz call me
By: Ali haider, mian chnnu on Feb, 24 2014
I want to buy ths cell
0321 99 55 953
By: liaqat khan, haripur on Feb, 21 2014
Hi Guyss.... I Have Htc Desire S N I want to sell it
contac # 03462171547
Jxt for Karachi.
By: King MAH, Karachi on Feb, 19 2014
hi guys ,
i want to purchase htc desire s.....just tell me whats apps running on it or not?
who wana sale plz contact me.
By: amer rasheed, sheikhupura on Feb, 16 2014
i want if anyone have ?
By: hammad, taxila on Feb, 15 2014
If anybody want to sale htc desire s with all acceries in waranty plz mail me with price limit.
My mail is
[email protected]
By: malik, islamabad on Feb, 13 2014
meny ye mobile bachna hai sirf 3500 ka my no. is 03004887788
By: IMRAN, okara on Feb, 13 2014
htc desire s ki kia price ha or is me viber whatsapp chlta ha kia plz tell me 03473234202 msg me or email
By: zubair, hyderabad on Feb, 12 2014
plz tell meh tht whatsaap nd viber h k nai?? :/
By: aiman, karachi on Feb, 10 2014
is ki original price kya hai Pakistan mein plzzz koi mujhe ye btae..
By: Saadi Suleman, Sialkot on Feb, 06 2014
mujy ya new chahye....i m shahid frm gujrat 03456782729











































By: m.shahid, gujrat on Feb, 03 2014
second hand kay prize kya hay
By: faisal ali, kasur on Jan, 31 2014
es ki exect price kia hai koi bta sakta hai kia
By: M Irfan, Lahore on Jan, 30 2014
i HAVE THIS MOBILE WHO WANT THEN CONTECT ME........
By: inam, peshawar on Jan, 28 2014
where can i get this mobile??
By: abeera, karachi on Jan, 27 2014

HTC Desire S : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire S Reviews

Read 70 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire S detail.