HTC Desire SV REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire SV reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire SV features and specifications. The HTC Desire SV review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire SV video review.

HTC Desire SV

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1620 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
4 GB 768 MB RAM

HTC Desire SV User Reviews & Feedback

Dual phones are a boon for people who have to be in two different circles of network in one day’s work.
By: razia, dubai on Nov, 11 2016
It completely launch on my desire what I deserve with this smartphone which is looks perfect for me speed camera battery everything
By: Saleem, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
This is so cheap price of this smartphone because it has so many specs and all are new as the new updated smartphone from htc
By: Rameez, Kaarchi on Nov, 07 2016
I recently sale my bar hand set and purchase HTC Desire SV phone. I am noting that many unnecessary things are already installed in this phone which I want to delete, so how can I delete it?
By: zafar, khi on Oct, 28 2016
I love HTC desire SV because I have used it before as well and now I want buy it again but your price is so high and this smartphone isn’t available in markets
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
I really like this type of mobile who have the smart touch screen because I have the only simple phone of nokia and its very old mobile
By: sadia, quita on Oct, 08 2016
I search the SD card files in the whole desktop folder of htc desire SV smart phone but i cannot find this files.
By: ali, khi on Apr, 06 2015
It just have ice cream sandwich version and there is no front camera in it, i dont know this htc desire sv why is very expensive?
By: duha, khi on Mar, 19 2015
The body of desire sv htc phone looking very heavy but i dont know about its actual weight, it is not a good option.
By: danish, khi on Mar, 18 2015
I have htc desire phone SV but it cannot run many applications and games because it internal memory is just 4GB that is it i want to change it.
By: tahir, khi on Jan, 07 2015
although the other desire series htc phones are very cheap in price but i dont know why htc desire sv is such an expensive, its specification is also same.
By: huzaifa, khi on Dec, 23 2014
i want to sell htc for india import 4th month use
By: ahmad, lahore on Feb, 27 2014
LOOKING COOL
By: SAQIB, Lahore.Pakistan on Feb, 21 2013
I cannot capture a HD recording but with the cost you disburse and with the make u prefer there is something called hope for which we spend our cash. HTC could have put into practice a chipset which could at least run 720P.
By: Yasir Mukhtar, Faisalabad on Jan, 21 2013

HTC Desire SV : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire SV Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire SV - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire SV detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire SV in Pakistan?

HTC Desire SV is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire SV5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire SV is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire SV in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire SV from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire SV in Islamabad?

HTC Desire SV is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.