HTC Desire V REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire V reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire V features and specifications. The HTC Desire V review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire V video review.

HTC Desire V

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1650 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

HTC Desire V User Reviews & Feedback

I have been using mine best device of htc desire v since two years and now so far it didn’t give me hanging or any type of problem
By: urooba, islamabad on May, 08 2017
I bought HTC Desire V in 10000 from my friend the mobile is very good but the battery is very bad it decreased as i start using internet.
By: Tariq, karachi on Aug, 09 2016
HTC desire series is amazing series if you see this with camera result it was a brilliant experience when I captured first time photos with this smartphone
By: Saddam, Lahore on Aug, 07 2016
HTC desire isn’t find easily because I am searching many markets and I didn’t see the HTC desire from any mobile shop
By: Ubaid, Lahore on Aug, 03 2016
Where is the bluetooth searching option in V mobile phone by HTC? I get bluetooth but here is no searching device option, any one tell me how can i paired.
By: Minhaal, karachi on Aug, 03 2016
HTC Desire V is an average phone in my opinion with no impressive specs and features that one can ask for. Thanks for offering me the information about various details of the phone here
By: Laraib, Karachi on Aug, 02 2016
i want to sale this mobile .. only RS 5000 . dood condition ..
plzz contact me .. 03016655143
By: Waseem Rao, kahror pacca on May, 10 2016
plzzz ye mobile hum buy krna chahty han, , plzz ap hamen apna contact nbr send kren ke hum app sy confm karen es mobile yani htc desiver v mobile ky bare mai. .
By: Qayum Khan, KPK Mardan on Jun, 25 2015
The bluetooth of htc V phone getting trouble while connectivity of other smart phones, i dont know why it happen.
By: zuhaib, khi on Apr, 03 2015
I bought HTC Desire V in 10000 from my friend the mobile is very good but the battery is very bad it decreased as i start using internet.
By: Raza, Karachi on Dec, 18 2014
Where is the bluetooth searching option in V mobile phone by HTC? I get bluetooth but here is no searching device option, any one tell me how can i paired.
By: salman, khi on Dec, 12 2014
The sound of HTC desire V is awesome and look at the body structure of this decent phone. The price is also reasonable, i like it.
By: bilal, khi on Oct, 28 2014
ma htc desire v ko purchase kerna chata ho kia ap mijha bta sakta ha ka ma isa online kesa lo,?
By: ans iqbal, faisalabad on Oct, 10 2014
I want to sale this htc desrive v
By: mehak aslam, Hyderabad pakistan on Aug, 21 2014
Ttthiissss is a great mobile with easy usage super keep it up HTC
You should try this
By: usama, lahore on Aug, 12 2014

A-O-A i want sale our htc desire v 8 month warrinty with all accessires and daba in Rs:14000
set in good condition.
interested people call at this number 0336-4190282
at lahore.
By: zaedi, lahore on Apr, 22 2014
I want to sale my HTC desire v in very very good condition all accessories with this Mobile serious buyers contact me just message 03054857158 the sell with all original accessories.price just 14000
By: aaqil, lahore on Mar, 15 2014
Reconsidering about note 3 bht expensive hay yu yhis one is ok...
By: Noni, khi on Dec, 24 2013
HTC Desire V 100 % new in a very reasonable price Rs15,500 interested can contact on sms 03436616293
By: ABUBAKAR YASEEN, Gujranwala/lahore on Nov, 24 2013
I want to sell my desire v , in original condition , 2 month warranty RS: 20000 if any one want to buy plz contact to me on my Cell No. 0333-7818803
By: Balach Khan Yallanzai, Quetta Balochistan on Nov, 08 2013
This mobile is CRAP! Don't buy it... I bought it a few months ago and it died after a few months of moderate usage... Many people were unable to repair it and the company denied to repair it simply because it was opened and examined by others... Paying the repair charges did not work as well!

Don't buy this
By: Murtaza, Karachi on Oct, 31 2013
i wana sale my desire v best condition
i m in gujranwala only 16000
By: malik aslam, gujranwala on Oct, 23 2013
i like this mobile with amazing features i purchase it today
By: M Abdullah, Lahore on Aug, 16 2013
Is this price applicable in Pakistan?
By: KB Shaikh, Umerkot Sindh on Aug, 05 2013
I was so confused about what to buy, but this makes it unerestandabld.
By: Oakham, H4oMihsSk8 on Jul, 23 2013
hi ye kesa ha
By: waseem, lahore on Jul, 08 2013
is ki batry timimg kya he ye solar charge he ya ni
By: attiq subhani, hafizabad on Jul, 01 2013
i have purchase this mobile
my contact is 03004179800
By: khalil Anwar, Lahore on Jun, 25 2013
hi salam
By: adnan, mutlan on Apr, 13 2013
iske price kya hai.orgnl price
By: mehwish ali, lahore on Dec, 29 2012
This is the awesome mobile phone from HTC i love it this is very beautiful mobile i have every seen...keep it up HTC wishes for you...
By: Waqas Shahab, Islamabad on Nov, 26 2012

HTC Desire V : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire V Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire V - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire V detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire V in Pakistan?

HTC Desire V is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire V5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire V is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire V in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire V from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire V in Islamabad?

HTC Desire V is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.