HTC Desire VC REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire VC reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire VC features and specifications. The HTC Desire VC review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire VC video review.

HTC Desire VC

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1650 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

HTC Desire VC User Reviews & Feedback

HTC desire vC is one the most common smartphone in HTC series because you can easily find this smartphone in Markets now it’s available easily
By: jalaal, gujranwala on Oct, 26 2016
I want to switch to HTC mobiles . I have never used HTC before but have heard lot of good things about it from my friends. I am thinking to buy this latest HTC desire vc after checking out the specs and features here on this page.
By: raqif, sargoda on Oct, 09 2016
No doubt this htc desire VC phone was good in running but i sale it because i need a good battery timing smart phone.
By: haris, khi on Apr, 06 2015
Many of the models are available in htc but this htc vc is looking just different to the other due to its body.
By: ubaid, khi on Mar, 18 2015
Many of the latest htc phones android version is lolly pop, how fast it can work while using internet in it.
By: amir, khi on Mar, 18 2015
When i use this htc desire phone i thought that its version is very old which cannot be upgraded although the other features of this phone is awesome.
By: hunain, khi on Jan, 07 2015
i need HTC 8s model mobile under warranty .
please confirm for sale on 0313-3585416
By: Amir Shakeel, lahore on Jul, 17 2013
I want to sell my HTC mobile Desire VC. All Accessory available with Box and 11 month warranty, @ reasonable price, contact me @ 03342786273 Rizwan Malir, Karachi.
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Jul, 03 2013

HTC Desire VC : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire VC Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire VC - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire VC detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire VC in Pakistan?

HTC Desire VC is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire VC5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire VC is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire VC in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire VC from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire VC in Islamabad?

HTC Desire VC is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.