HTC Desire VT REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire VT reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire VT features and specifications. The HTC Desire VT review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire VT video review.

HTC Desire VT

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1650 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

HTC Desire VT User Reviews & Feedback

Buy the HTC Desire VT smartphone which has some new features and the amazing price list which you can easily afford for the best experience
By: Sarim, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
As ke 3g setting kasy hoy ge p;z koi bhi as setting bata dy
By: nazakat hussain, rawalpindi on Aug, 24 2015
This phone is discontinued from the market isn't it ?
By: Zeen, Lahore on May, 09 2015
It is handy and fits comfortably in your palm. And with bold colors, brilliant sound system, and sleek lines makes it awesome. This smartphone comes in 512 MB of RAM and internal built in storage of 4 GB and micro SD card support for expansion up to 32 GB.
By: Hina, Lahore on Mar, 31 2015
What is the latest price of htc vt phone, its looking an oldest version that is it its price is old.
By: arshad, khi on Mar, 18 2015
HTC Desire VT is very old mobile phone and its also not very good on specs side and on outlook side so the price should get lower down on this cell.
By: Haroon, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
HTC desire VT is just ice cream sandwich version, can i upgrade this version to make it jelly bean? I think ice cream is not much fast for using applications.
By: waqar, khi on Jan, 06 2015
HTC Desire VT should have secondary camera, the front cam is the major reason why i am not buying this mobile on very cheap price.
By: Emran, Karachi on Dec, 02 2014
18,750 is too much to the mobile phone like this, htc desire series i good but only the latest mobile not old mobile of desire series
By: Haroon, Karachi on Oct, 17 2014
I never buy Htc phone because i fool when i used this phone. Browsing in various phone is very slow and its bluetooth is also tease me.
By: fahad, khi on Sep, 22 2014
I want to purchase this htc mobile intrusted seller contact with me my demand is in 5000
contact number 03449584789 rawalpindi
By: atiq hashmi, rawalpindi on Aug, 11 2014
Hey guyzzz... Rehana Here... I wanna sell my IPhone 4. Two months used. 20,000 only. Feel free to call. here is my Personal Number: 03121288081.
By: Rehana, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
I like HTC desire but it is not support 4G network there is only a problem in this phone and there is no secondary camera in it.
By: nadira, hyderabad on Jun, 24 2014

HTC Desire VT : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire VT Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire VT - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire VT detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire VT in Pakistan?

HTC Desire VT is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire VT5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire VT is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire VT in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire VT from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire VT in Islamabad?

HTC Desire VT is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.