HTC Desire X REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire X reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire X features and specifications. The HTC Desire X review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire X video review.

HTC Desire X

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1650 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 768 MB RAM

HTC Desire X User Reviews & Feedback

I suggest this site mine all finds to know the best information about the every mobile phone because this is the only site that show every mobile information what you want to know
By: ramsha, karachi on May, 08 2017
HTC desire X is must be great smartphone what I predict after seen the handsome specs on the top of this page
By: Alam, Karachi on Aug, 07 2016
HTC DESIRE X is simply amazing and I believe that this is one of the best devices launched by HTC to date. The features are all outstanding and price is very low so that everyone can easily purchase it.
By: Khalid, Karachi on Aug, 05 2016
HTC Desire X is surely one of the most amazing phone you will find from HTC. Thanks to the 4GB RAM that helps the phone to perform all the functions faster and effectively.
By: Kausar, Lahore on Aug, 02 2016
What about the result of the browsing of htc desire X smart phone? Its speed is fast in wifi using?
By: raja, khi on Apr, 03 2015
One of my office mate recently by HTC X phone which is very lovely but getting some problem to use 3G network in it, i think its specification is not much supportive of it.
By: ijaz, khi on Dec, 12 2014
i want to bay desire x in a good condition please contact me 03129021902
By: farmankhan, rawalpindi on Nov, 04 2014
Muji diser x chiya agar koi sale karna chata ho tho is no par call kari thanks 03452560059 from lahore
By: Fazal, Lahore on Nov, 04 2014
I thought this phone by HTC was in my friend, the result of desire x camera is outstanding but it is not available in the market now.
By: awais, khi on Oct, 28 2014
I want to bay in range of 6000 to 7000 SMS me at 03334601323
By: usama, lahore on Aug, 15 2014
yar any one have the body i have desire x set but his front body is damage if any one have please ctc 03219142362
By: tehsin, Peshawar on Jul, 06 2014
25000 are not that bad for this mobile phone its cool and complete mobile and HTC is my favorite all time
By: Abrar, Karachi on May, 07 2014
I want to sale my Desire x mobile.just a problem that camera not working.exelent condition.black color.serious persons contact me.azlan rawalpindi.03155998394.
By: azlan khan, pindi on Dec, 18 2013
fantastic desire x.I love.nice mobile.
By: saleem, mardan on Dec, 16 2013
from whr can i buy it of 22,200???
By: anonymous, rawalpindi on Jan, 26 2013
good looking phone but heating problem especially when internet is used for longer duration. Is any body else facing same problem .. plz tell me how can i resolve this problem
By: shazi, karachi on Oct, 11 2012

HTC Desire X : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire X Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire X detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire X in Pakistan?

HTC Desire X is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire X5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire X is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire X in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire X from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire X in Islamabad?

HTC Desire X is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.