HTC Desire Z REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire Z reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire Z features and specifications. The HTC Desire Z review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire Z video review.

HTC Desire Z

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.7"
Battery
1300 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
1.5 GB 512 MB RAM

HTC Desire Z User Reviews & Feedback

here's my number please if you have the phone new please don't hesitate to call me and i'll buy from you insha'Allah +8801719103983
By: MUHAMMAD, DHAKA on Jun, 05 2017
COULD IT BE POSSIBLE FOR ME TO BUY THIS PHONE , I'M FROM BANGLADESH IT'LL BE MY PLEASURE AND GOD WE WITH THE SELLERS AND THE PERTICIPANTS HERE WITH TREMENDOUS RAMADAN TO YA'LL
By: MUHAMMAD, DHAKA on Jun, 05 2017
I really like this type of mobile who have a big HD screen and it this mobile also new features and it can very easy to support the 3G connection of mine sim card
By: bakhtawar, rawalpindi on Oct, 26 2016
Is HTC desire z still available Because I bought HTC MOBILE from another website and it is usable I saw. i want to buy it please give me full information. I only belive in hamariweb for original Things.
By: fiza, fatah pur on Oct, 09 2016
Mujhy desier z lena hy
By: Attaullah, Dera allah yar on Nov, 07 2015
Any one Who sell the desire z mobile plz tell me
By: AbdulGhaffar, sukkur on Oct, 19 2014
Yr mje htc desire z7272 chahiye agr kisi k pas hai tou contact me plz msg me 03340114707 thank u
By: Faisal, Rwp on Jul, 11 2014
i like htc mobiles
By: Afzal, Hyderabad Sindh on Jun, 15 2014
assalam walikum
may apna HTC Desire Z sale karna chata hon bohat he cheap prize may full V.I.P condition may hai back cover thora sa scrachess wala hai baki sab A1 hai Prize 4999 Only
Only Serious Buyer
Contact:03147450236
Thank You
By: M.Umer, Karachi on Jun, 09 2014
yr agr kisi 3310 nokia ha to plz mujhe chahye rabta num 03004788158
By: yasir ali, burki lahore on Apr, 25 2014
is anyone want to sell this during warrant from lahore contact plz 03204402042. vicky
By: vicky, lahore on Mar, 18 2014
slaam yar muje ye btao ke htc desire z kitne ka he oor us ki rael rupies ka he jaldi muje btain
By: muhammad minhaj, hyderabad on Mar, 01 2014
AOA. please mujy ye batadn k htc ka is set mai wifi , touch aur bettery ka kitna problem hai mujy new set kharidna hai likn nahi smj araha ha knsa lon plzz meri help kijee thanks aur kon sa set lena zada bhter hoga ? kis brand ka ?
By: maahi, karachi on Dec, 21 2013
i need htc desire z or htc desire pls contact me 03214478168
By: kashif hussain, bahawalpur on Nov, 03 2013
hi i am simon from lahore and i want to sell my phone htc desier z fordeerupees 9000.vip condition,long batrey time,smooth touch.interesting people from lahore can cntct me at 03354464280.i am waiting thanks.
By: simon, lahore on Oct, 22 2013
Mojy htc desair z new chahiye kisi k pzs ha to bten.My namber 03154746461
By: M.Shawaiz hassan, lahore on Oct, 18 2013
ye set ma khridna chahta ho ager koi sale karna chahta hai tu is no per contect kary 03006996228 (htc desire d)
Muhammad Khushhal Khan.
By: Khushhal Khan, Multan on Oct, 12 2013
i have disire z in good condition my cell no is 03005086661
rawalpindi
price 12500 rs
By: Muhammad Ghulam Rabbani, rawalpindi on Oct, 08 2013
03329309630 i need desire z... if some1 wanna sell hiz cell phone (desire z) kntak me..!
By: shayan khan, peshawar on Sep, 05 2013
Asalam. o . Alaikum, I want to purchase Desire-Z with all assesries . contact me only District Ghotki's .
By: Ayoob Memon, Mirpur Mathelo on Sep, 04 2013
I need a Desire Z cell fon in good condition.
By: Alamgir, peshawar on Aug, 27 2013
NICE CELL
By: ADIL BUTT, JALALPUR JUTTAN on Aug, 14 2013
ye set ma khridna chahta ho ager koi sale karna chahta hai tu is no per contect kary 03452890486 (htc desire d)
imran saleem joseph , karachi.
By: imran saleem joseph, karachi on Jul, 28 2013
Nice set but batery Achi Nahin Chalata
By: Manjeet, Sanghar on Jul, 17 2013
This mobile price is between 12000 to 13000 so this website laier so dont trust on it.
By: jaffar, fsd on Jul, 16 2013
A.o.a Ager koi HTC Desire Z good condition with Sell Karna Chata Hai too Contact me 03134387444.
By: Tariq, Wah Cantt on Jul, 07 2013
IS THERE GURANTEE FOR THIS MOBILE ?
By: MIRZA, HYDERABAD on Jul, 04 2013
Desire Z ke price kya hy
By: asif, islamabad on Jul, 01 2013
Are these mobiles are completely original on this website ??
By: Humaad Ahmed, Hyderabad on Jun, 27 2013
yeh set agr sale karna hai to is no per cal kare 03323491787desire
By: owais, karachi on Jun, 19 2013
I ve jst bought htc desire but it gets hang repeatedly and battery is also not good. because of this fone battery i suggest you all that dont buy this fone at all...
By: irfan, usa on Feb, 02 2013
Your prices are really good according to market, exclusive & update on time thanks to Hamariweb for this service.
By: Umer, Islamabad on May, 10 2012
I am an interest for HTC Dsire Z please tell me how can i purchase this mobile from online.
By: Muhammad Usman, Karachi on Oct, 08 2011

HTC Desire Z : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire Z Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire Z - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire Z detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire Z in Pakistan?

HTC Desire Z is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire Z5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire Z is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire Z in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire Z from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire Z in Islamabad?

HTC Desire Z is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.