HTC Desire REVIEWS

Check HTC Desire reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Desire features and specifications. The HTC Desire review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Desire video review.

HTC Desire

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.7"
Battery
1400 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
512 MB 576 MB RAM

HTC Desire User Reviews & Feedback

i am sell htc desire 03006749973 sadiqabad
By: kashif, sadiqabad on Sep, 17 2016
I sell My Htc Desire A8181
Serious buyers contact me (03007733293)
By: Syed Shahzain Bukhari, Vehari on Jan, 24 2016
me apna htc bechra hun urjently need cash ksi ko chahiye tu is num pe msg kre 03152889656
By: syed arsalan, karachi on Dec, 03 2015
iam sell my htc desire in new condition only 5100 ! cell number 03152889656
By: syed arsalan, pakistan on Jul, 14 2015
I WANT TO SALE MY HTC DESIRE IN GOOD CONDITION ONLY IN RS. 6000/=
0332-4530812
By: M NADEEM, Lahore on May, 20 2015
muje demge cell chahiye.
htc deseir 8181 cell ki lcf toch wgra toota ho.
contect plz. call & messge
03016900916
By: Tasawar, okara (city) on Jan, 05 2015
11000 final
By: asad, toba tek sing on Dec, 03 2014
I Want to Sale my HTC desire A8181 ... For 9300 .... I can compermize with the price ... Condition of this phone is 10/10 + handfrees + data cable ...... Contect me on my Facebook Account "muhammad.saqibmurlseen" .....
By: Muhammad Saqib, Nowshera and lahore on Nov, 21 2014
Hello everybody, I want to sell my htc desire A8181 with good condition 6/10 only in 5000 my contact number is 03470760300 from Quetta
.
By: Khuda Bakhsh, Quetta on Nov, 10 2014
i wan to sale my htc desire a8181 in 7000 condation is 6/10 and its not opend my contact num is 03007615051
By: wasi, jhang on Oct, 30 2014
i want to sell my HTC desire in 9000 please contact 03459543968
By: bilal, muzaffarabad on Sep, 28 2014
I have htc desire now it was working ok but since i upgrade the mobile phone it has started giving errors and i noticed that its speed is also gone slow
By: Taha, Karachi on Sep, 12 2014
I request you to please mention the original price of all the Htc mobile phone because I noted the difference in the market price with this site.
By: shifa, khi on Aug, 01 2014
I am using this phone for two months but now i am interested to change my phone due to its 3.7 inches LCD display.
By: waqAr, khi on Jul, 28 2014
I want to purchase HTC desire if any one have. Please contact me on 0332-2926092.
By: Irfan, Sukkur on Jul, 21 2014
9,000 ka new mil raha hai or ap 18,000 ka sale karahe ho??
By: Umar, karachi on May, 05 2014
i want to sell my htc desire original in good condition in only 9000 Rupees..orange company made ,,sms me at 03349110327
By: ;), Peshawar on Apr, 23 2014
i want to sell my htc desire a8181 in 10/10 condition. came from abrod. demand only 9500. contect me 03334280553.
By: m sajid, kot radha kishan near lahore. on Feb, 20 2014
Htc desire ki battery timing kaisi ha plz help contct 03427077124
By: ali, multan on Feb, 04 2014
i want 2 sell my htc desire a8181 just rupees in 10000 condation is 9/10 my contact num is 03455342963
By: Ahsan, muzaffarabad on Jan, 11 2014
ek phone hai htc desire in 9000 final numbar ya hai 03115468086
By: adeel, rawalpindi on Jan, 11 2014
is temple run 2 working on this phone
By: ibad, karachi on Dec, 16 2013
i want to buy htc desire a8181 new but fron i can buy.
By: haroon, gujranwala on Dec, 14 2013
I am sell my H.T.C desire good condication and 2GB memorycard. Charger.handfree and not box plz cont me Obaid Malik from Karachi. 03136614078 OR 03453790089.Get Well soon?
By: Obaid, karachi on Nov, 17 2013
koi bachna chaha to btaye
By: aamirkhan, lahore on Aug, 25 2013
my mobile wallows restart
By: Amir hamza, Dhaka on Aug, 20 2013
how is the battery back up????
By: sarim, karachi on Aug, 10 2013
HTC Desire is a beautiful cell phone i want to know that is it original, with warranty
how i can purchase it
By: Aijaz Masih , Hyderabad on Aug, 07 2013
Can we call on Skype by HTC Desire?????
By: Kashif Khan, Peshawar on Jul, 11 2013
i wna sel my Htc desire in 10000 final price 3 months in use
By: maria, lahore on Jun, 29 2013
i want to buy htc desire how can i contact with u em from lahore
By: sultan, lahore on Jun, 23 2013
good
By: syed shariq sattra, karachi on Jun, 16 2013
i m selling my htc desire urgently in a cheap rate along with all accessories with pack except handfree,no refurbished . set condition is good with little scratch on the back cover which can be change set is in 9/10..

selling in a cheap rate because need money urgent demand 9000rs
if anyone intrstd call//txt me 03218917732
By: shawaiz, karachi on May, 20 2013
I want to sale my HTC desire in very good condition with back cover,Sealed set.New condition and complete accessories with box.Condition of set is 10/10.No Exchange....Contact:- 0336-8334966....If I do not attend your call so then text me...Price 18,000 from Karachi
By: shahan, karachi on Jan, 08 2013

HTC Desire : Related Mobiles

HTC Desire Reviews

Read 34 User reviews and comments on HTC Desire - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Desire detail

Where to Buy HTC Desire in Pakistan?

HTC Desire is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire5 in Karachi?

HTC Desire is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Desire from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Desire in Islamabad?

HTC Desire is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.