HTC EVO 3D REVIEWS

Check HTC EVO 3D reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC EVO 3D features and specifications. The HTC EVO 3D review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC EVO 3D video review.

HTC EVO 3D

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1730 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
1 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC EVO 3D User Reviews & Feedback

the camera result of htc evo 3d is amazing mind blowing . if I take any photo then we see our photos without glasses. All photos are too much clear.
By: arslan, lohne on Apr, 19 2017
M apna HTC evo 3d bechna chahta 10000 ka sb thk bs 6 month use huva 03207391972
By: shezi, gujranwala on Sep, 12 2016
main htc evo 3d sale karna chahta hoon 13000 only set, scratchless condition,bs 2,3 din pehley girnay ki wja se screen k sheeshaay ki side pa 1,2 chotay se scratches parey hein, baqi set bilkul thek ha,contact me at 03324919824 lahore
By: atif, lahore on Oct, 26 2014
mujhe lena he mae contact kese kro
By: asghar, karachi on Oct, 15 2014
mery pas evo 3d set hy daba chrgr and good condisn set hy.mein cel krna chati hn.agar koi lena chye to contct me.from karachi and thatta sindh
By: FIZA, Karachi on Sep, 25 2014
main kia cmnts don,mob to itna acha hai keh lene ko dil karta hai lekin paise na hone ki tarap apni jaga...
By: syed irahim shahb, pak chitral on May, 16 2014
AOA.
I have an Evo 3D for sale , proximitry sensor of the phone is dead and side metal panel is loose. The problem caused by sensor is that the screen doesnot turns off on a phone call thats all
Other than that everything is perfect and phone is sealed and with an IMEI matched box and original charger charger
Final price 12,000 rs
Serious buyers please contact 0347-2778359 karachi
By: saud, karachi on May, 12 2014
6120 mobile pirces 4000 good condition
By: waseem khan, nowshare on Apr, 29 2014
I want to sale my HTC evo 3d
Condition is excellent 10/10
With 2months HSN warranty
Price is 24000 only serious buyers can contact please
Contact num 03216574563
By: abubakar farooq , lahore on Feb, 11 2013

HTC EVO 3D : Related Mobiles

HTC EVO 3D Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on HTC EVO 3D - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC EVO 3D detail.