HTC Explorer REVIEWS

Check HTC Explorer reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Explorer features and specifications. The HTC Explorer review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Explorer video review.

HTC Explorer

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.2"
Battery
1230 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
512 MB 512 MB RAM

HTC Explorer User Reviews & Feedback

Assalam o alaiqum
Saadia y mobile design me axha h or is k features bhi boht ache hein or agr ap ko is k bare m or maloom krna h to you can contact me on these number 03120816323
By: Rufail malik, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Ok faiza mujh htc buy krna h ap mujhe is number p contaxt karein 03120816323
By: Rufail malik, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Assalam o alaikum
I am selling my HTC Explorer in good condition only mobilein 2000
No Exchange
By: Inzamam, 2000 on Dec, 23 2016
Nice
By: Arslan sohail, Pakistan on May, 16 2016
I want to sale my phn explorer chrgr box no opens no rpire condion 9/10 ha 03242705934 lhr......4500
By: nabeel, Lahore on Feb, 21 2015
dear me apna htc explorer sale karna chahta hun daba handfree charger sub hnain ager ksi ny lena h to rabta kary 03129872931
By: nader, haripur on Feb, 01 2015
The design of this htc explorer is just like samsung galaxy y but it is affordable in price in the ginger bread version.
By: sara, khi on Jan, 27 2015
I want to sale my HTC A310e in just 4500 with box+Charger+10/10 condition+long battery timming.
By: Tipu, Taxila on Dec, 15 2014
ADAAB. MAEN APNA MBL HTC EXPLORAL A310E SALE KRNA CHAHTA HN . PRICE ONLY 5500. VERY GOOD CONDITION . ANYONE CONTACT ME.
By: ali, lower topa on Sep, 17 2014
Ms sister uses this mobile phone first I used to have this mobile phone then i bought nokia so my sis insisted me so i had to give her
By: Adem, Karachi on Sep, 12 2014
mere pas htc A310 hai vo choti c problam aa gai hai htc care wale khte hai ki matherbord pade ga

By: raj kumar, Kurukshetra on Sep, 05 2014
m apna htc explorer sale karna chata hn
By: faiza, karachi on Sep, 01 2014
Explorer is very famous model of htc, I want to know why people like this phone is too much? I never use this phone.
By: saadia, khi on Jul, 28 2014
Salam Bro Koi bata sakta hai k yeh mobile kesa hai chalnay me ?
By: Fahad, Hyderabad on Jul, 22 2014
I wan to exchange dis wid my nokia n95 sath me condition k mutabik paisay denay ko tyar hn
03024525874 lahore
By: Adnan, Lahore on Jul, 06 2014
Htc Explorer for sell in only 5,500/- final warrenty expired neat condition very good condition box & charger data cable not repaired contact-03228608308 lahore
By: inamikram, lahore on Jun, 02 2014
i want to sell my htc explorer..10/10 condition..with all accesories..contect wid me..03147973894
By: bhatti, gujranwala on Jun, 01 2014
assalam hi gays agar koi htc mobail kam praice wala ho to is nomber pur muj sy cuntecet kejye 03323133390
By: abdullah khan, karachi on May, 08 2014
model kia hy yaar is mobile ka agr lena ho to kia model btain shop waly ko????
By: Asghar Ali, Rahim Yar Khan on Apr, 22 2014
Agar koi htc explorer ya koi aur android mobile nokia c3 k sath exchange kr na chahe toh mera contact hai 03361179618
By: Rafay, Larkana on Apr, 21 2014
mn apna htc explorer mobile sale krna chahta hn. ache condition mn ha charger k sath.agr koi lena chahta ha to is no pa contact kr lo 03437996615
By: Muhammad faisal , lahore/punjab university new campus on Apr, 15 2014
please muje ye batain ke mobli chalane me kesa he aur battery timing kesi he
By: m.ayou, Karachi on Mar, 28 2014
ANY ONE WHO WANNA SELL HIS HTC EXPLORER LIVING IN ISLAMABAD.....PLZ CONTACT 03315355598......
By: MUNEEB.UR.REHMAN, islamabad on Mar, 22 2014
i have this mobile know from last 1 and a half year.. i like this because not a single issue i have faced in it..
By: osama, karachi on Mar, 19 2014
aslamulaikum ager koi htc explorer lena chahta h mujh sy to is number p contect kary 03349508793
By: nader, haripur on Mar, 08 2014
Please can you tell me the updated price of HTC Explorer?
15999 is a wrong price shown hered.
By: Noman Khalid , lahore on Feb, 27 2014
Guys?? is me PDF ki application chal skti h ???
By: Farhat, karachi on Jan, 29 2014
i cannot believe that how much price now decreased. anywasys good mobile i used it before many year later
By: Samar, karachi on Jan, 27 2014
I was running all ok but suddenly don't know why my htc explorer is start hanging and automatically shutting down hey guys any one knows why it is happening and i have restore if but nothing happening. How to fix ? need help!! ...
By: Gufran, karachi on Jan, 17 2014
i am still using htc explorer yes it is true it is slow in running and when mobile is on updating mode it goes even more slower and sometimes hanged then windows appear and say force close or wait i tap to force close. How to fix this ?
By: Shahrukh, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
i have this mobile phone all features are very good and support all game and video. the memory is a bit lower side..Explorer is a Awesome phone...m using it from last 2 years...had a great experience with it ..
By: Farzeen Hashmi, lahore on Jan, 07 2014
HTC Explorer is my first android mobile..i really like it when i was using this mobile all the apps are working very fine in this ..but i have to change because of my need and want more faster phone but still i have HTC Explorer mobile at my home will use something this too..
By: Zarfishan Zahid, karachi on Jan, 02 2014
htc A310 explorer mere pas 3 New paray hain with htc handfree Rs=9500 jis ko b chaheaye le salts hai ,main khud ye he use kar raha Hon,jis ne b explorer name rakha theek rakha ,zaberdast mobile hai.(03134757443 me mobile number)
By: Fahad , fsd on Nov, 20 2013
I am selling HTC Explorer + 10/10 Condition.
JUST FOR 6800/- if anyone wants to buy then can contact me at03217995143
Lahore
By: ali, Lahore on Nov, 17 2013
i want to buy this mobile in Rs. 5500. If someone want to sale then contact me at 03334946469.
Waheed Khan (Lahore)
By: Waheed Khan, Lahore on Nov, 08 2013
htc sb mobile ki battery timing boht short hoti ha plz koi batai mehrbani hogi
By: Abbas, karachi on Nov, 08 2013
i wnt to sale this fon in excllnt condtn.. in 7500 contct 03314086215 and a sony handicam in15000..
By: pak, lahore on Nov, 03 2013
mein apna htc explorer sale krna chahta hun 9/10 condition not opened aur price only 6000
By: kamran, lahore on Aug, 30 2013
11500 actul price but ab ya set nhi ata market main .agr kisi ky pas purna stock ho tuh mil sakta hai
By: anas, karachi on Aug, 28 2013
i want to sell htc explorer in 9/10 condition. set is in black color. cellphone is not open or repaired, all original accessories are available with the phone.
IMEI matched box, hands free, data cable and charger
Price is fin
Contact-03218635790
Lahore
By: Ahsan, Lahore on Aug, 08 2013

HTC Explorer : Related Mobiles

HTC Explorer Reviews

Read 62 User reviews and comments on HTC Explorer - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Explorer detail

Where to Buy HTC Explorer in Pakistan?

HTC Explorer is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Explorer5 in Karachi?

HTC Explorer is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Explorer in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Explorer from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Explorer in Islamabad?

HTC Explorer is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.