HTC Google Nexus One REVIEWS

Check HTC Google Nexus One reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Google Nexus One features and specifications. The HTC Google Nexus One review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Google Nexus One video review.

HTC Google Nexus One

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.7"
Battery
1400 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
512 MB 512 MB RAM

HTC Google Nexus One User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale htc Google nexus one in good condition surf 5000 main his ne Lena ho contact kare 03084367748
By: abdullah, lahore on Mar, 19 2015
Hi i need a dead set of htc one coz i need on off button strip if someone have so plz contact to me 03214348468
By: sheharyar, lahore on Nov, 23 2014
i want purchase htc google nexus one bettery plz tell me where this available 03036113650
By: mustafa, pakpattan on Sep, 04 2014
mjy htc nexus one laina hai good condition ma agr kisi ny sale krna ho to is number p contact kren 03447700979 fsd waly rabta kren
By: raheel ashraf, faisalabad on Jun, 23 2014
me apna htc freestyle sel karna chata hu Rs/4500 jise lena hu is number par call kara 03432001474
By: m.sohail , karachi on May, 28 2014
I want to buy HTC nexus in good condition

Ansa, Lahore
By: Ansa, Lahore on Apr, 09 2014
@ridz rockx i have htc google nexus one..... good condition... no fault in the phone... good battery... serious buyers can contact me .... 03310308941 hamzah mehdi
By: hamzah, karachi on Mar, 25 2014
Very much nice HTC Nexus set. Any one want to sell contact me on 03023976225/03202283214.
By: Badar Memon, DARRO, THATTA, SINDH on Jan, 30 2014
Sale my phone htc nexous one dood condtn all accessories demand 8500 cntct me 03248824774 frm lhr
By: faisal gujjar, lhr on Dec, 28 2013
m n ye mobile laina h achi condition m ho . Multan m rabta karain . Urgent. 03337039327
By: Kaleem, multan on Nov, 29 2013
mujy htc google nexus lana han .condition achi ho. rawalpindi waly contect kary 03139666445
range 6000 han
By: ahmedmannan, rawalpindi on Nov, 17 2013
Meray pass HTC nexous one hay as good condition as new I want to sell it in 8000 rupees only hurry
By: usama, okara on Nov, 15 2013
i want to sale my htc nexus one
By: umais, karachi on Nov, 05 2013
i want to purchase htc please give me the price .....
By: ridz rockx, karachi on Aug, 07 2013
i want to purchase my htc google nexus one 03002527502
By: AFTAB JUTT, khanpur on Jul, 19 2013
i want to buy
By: faria, jhelum on Jun, 13 2013
may apna mobile htc google nexus one sale kr raha hon very gud condistion is numbr pr cal krain 03249447995
By: ijazee, lahore on Feb, 16 2013

HTC Google Nexus One : Related Mobiles

HTC Google Nexus One Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on HTC Google Nexus One - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Google Nexus One detail

Where to Buy HTC Google Nexus One in Pakistan?

HTC Google Nexus One is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Google Nexus One5 in Karachi?

HTC Google Nexus One is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Google Nexus One in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Google Nexus One from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Google Nexus One in Islamabad?

HTC Google Nexus One is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.