HTC HD2 REVIEWS

Check HTC HD2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC HD2 features and specifications. The HTC HD2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC HD2 video review.

HTC HD2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1230 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
512 MB 448 MB RAM

HTC HD2 User Reviews & Feedback

i have htc hd2 but the problem is of changing of language. it,s language is korian and i want to change it to english. but how??
anyone can tell me?? plzz
By: shayan, mardan on Jan, 23 2016
i want to sale HTC hd2 only 20,000. use only one week contact me 03024013187
By: M. Aleem , Lahore on Oct, 11 2015
htc hd2 best condition complete saman i want sale just rs 8000 call me fast 03100014905/03030258506
By: nadeem prince, karachi on Nov, 24 2014
Now HTC is upgradeable to 4.4 Kitkat
Any one heaving any problem on any android device like free internet,paid applications,software upgrade and bricked phone problems can ask for help at [email protected] or "all mobile solutions" on Facebook.kisi ka mobile brick ho gea ho to Wo sale kr sakta hy.ph#03246794036 only SMS.
By: hassan, Faisalabad on Oct, 07 2014
Yr I have hd2 it is very nice Mobil I want sale form 32500+yr ap logon k pas chori ka to no ha
By: Asif arman , ccw on Mar, 22 2014
I want to sale my htc hd2 9/10 condition if nay one want to by contect me:03006387020:
only 8500/- set charger data cable.
By: intizar ahmed, karachi on Jan, 01 2014
yar mene khareedna he addnan bhai 13000 ka to ap bohot sasta bata rahe hen.is men koe kharabi to nai? Waqas karachi
By: waqas gondal, karachi on Dec, 29 2013
hey friends ye sell mine Lana hey Kise mily ga....
By: shaam ch, okara on Dec, 28 2013
i can sall my htchd2 only 20000 lahore 03024147931
By: prince, lahore on Dec, 26 2013
ye ke sa me le gha mo je our ket ne ka hay

By: shan muhammad, Peshawar on Dec, 11 2013
ye ket ne ka hay yar our ye muje key sa mele gha
By: shan muhammad, Peshawar on Dec, 11 2013
I wana sale htc hd2 gud condishin seruis pepol cnc me plz call no sms just 10000 03138755527
By: killla, Islamabad on Nov, 13 2013
IS KI PRICE KIA HE YAR?????????????///
By: RIZWAN RIAZ, LAHORE,PAKISTAN on Oct, 12 2013
Hi Kia Hal Hai Frnds Mai Apna Bage raha Hun 13000 HTC Hd
By: Adnan Baloch, Quetta on Jul, 19 2013
how to use htc hd2,i need to open windo7 but does not open ..please could you guys tel me that on which anroid version does it upgradable
By: osama, hyd on Feb, 04 2013

HTC HD2 : Related Mobiles

HTC HD2 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on HTC HD2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC HD2 detail

Where to Buy HTC HD2 in Pakistan?

HTC HD2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC HD25 in Karachi?

HTC HD2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC HD2 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC HD2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC HD2 in Islamabad?

HTC HD2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.