HTC HD7 REVIEWS

Check HTC HD7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC HD7 features and specifications. The HTC HD7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC HD7 video review.

HTC HD7

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1230 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
16 GB 576 MB RAM

HTC HD7 User Reviews & Feedback

Hi 4rnds I want to sell my HTC hd7 with 8gb memory condition is better bettry timing is one day finally
Price 7 thousand only serious buyour contrct
03451382300
03476702506
By: imran bhatti, Raheem yar khan punjab on Jan, 28 2015
i want htc hd windows 7 if any one have contact me

03422618319
03200223165
By: absaar, karachi on Feb, 08 2014
I want sail htc hd 7 with 16 gb biltin memory final price 6500 Jo karedna chata hai rabta kare. 03006188442. Good condition
By: raja Aaqib , islamabad on Jan, 13 2014
I have htc hd7 in execent condition demend 15000 serious buyer only contact 03332572884
By: Jayyed, Karachi on Jun, 28 2013
i have a hd7 for sale demand 15k only serious buyers call me 03228461852 lahore
By: ansar, lahore on Jun, 04 2013
Me HTC hd7 bech raha hu saf halat me hai kisi ne lena hai to btae 14000 se 1rupya kam ni ho ga sms me at this num 03364230089 only for lahore
By: danish, lahore on Mar, 25 2013
I have a HTC HD7 and I have want to Sale it my fixed pries is 14000 please SMS me . True buyer msg me pleas. Only for Lahories
By: danish, lahore on Mar, 25 2013
I just got the 7.8 update on my htc hd7.Resizable tiles are great.they are now more informative.bing homepage as lock screen picture is nice.some tiles are redesigned.looks like wp8 now.more accent colors are added.I love the steel one.it goes great
By: aleem, islamabad on Feb, 05 2013
Hy 4rnd's i want to sell my htc hero.my contact numbers
By: arsalan, karachi on Dec, 28 2012

HTC HD7 : Related Mobiles

HTC HD7 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on HTC HD7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC HD7 detail

Where to Buy HTC HD7 in Pakistan?

HTC HD7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC HD75 in Karachi?

HTC HD7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC HD7 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC HD7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC HD7 in Islamabad?

HTC HD7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.