HTC Hero REVIEWS

Check HTC Hero reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Hero features and specifications. The HTC Hero review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Hero video review.

HTC Hero

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.2"
Battery
1350 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
512 MB 288 MB RAM

HTC Hero User Reviews & Feedback

I really like the htc brand because its every models are very good for using and work very fast but its every models are very expensive so I can’t bought that ever
By: nadia, karachi on Nov, 12 2016
HTC makes my life so easy because it can be support proxies in Pakistan country and I hope that it will still give me the best performance of HTC
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
My mom is satisfy with this smartphone and I hope that I will never take a tension about purchasing the best smartphone for my mother
By: Ibrahim, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
HTC Hero is the most popular phone of this brand, I have also this device which I used. Its features are also simple but the main reason of using it its stylish body.
By: Yousuf, khi on Oct, 28 2016
HTC hero is looking awesome working perfect with me but its camera result is not so amazing than my desire but the speed of gaming is unlimited
By: Akram, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
This mobile is really like a hero because this features are very nice and very its battery timing is very longer than the other mobile
By: shireen, karachi on Oct, 08 2016
plz koi batae is hero ki real price keya h
By: anwar, matiari on Nov, 01 2014
I have htc hero i want to sale if any want want so plz contact 03431224867

By: Usman, karachi on Jul, 22 2014
i sell my htc dreezi hd
call-03223504329
By: faizan, karachi on Dec, 31 2013
i want to buy htc hero if any body intrstd, contct me plzz
cell:03074202920
By: Meher Rehan, lahore on Jul, 04 2013
ow is the battery timing and can we do video call on skype and how we can upgrade it to 2.3 version guide me please..
By: mani, punjab on Feb, 04 2013
i wana to buy htc hero . if any one wana to sale plz cntact me 03468700077. lahore
By: Muhammad Asif, Lahore on Oct, 05 2011
Hy 4rnd's i want to sell my htc hero.my contact numbers
ch.Asim Mehar
03008008108
03228008108
By: Ch.Asim Mehar, Gujranwala on Aug, 16 2011
i wana to buy htc hero . if any one wana to sale plz cntact me 03349964386. lahore
By: kashif ali, lahore on Jul, 21 2011
its a real hero
By: kashif, pattoki on Jul, 21 2011
You're the geraetst! JMHO
By: Bubber, NCoKZywj on Apr, 30 2011

HTC Hero : Related Mobiles

HTC Hero Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on HTC Hero - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Hero detail

Where to Buy HTC Hero in Pakistan?

HTC Hero is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Hero5 in Karachi?

HTC Hero is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Hero in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Hero from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Hero in Islamabad?

HTC Hero is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.