HTC Hima REVIEWS

Check HTC Hima reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Hima features and specifications. The HTC Hima review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Hima video review.

HTC Hima

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

HTC Hima User Reviews & Feedback

A high end HTC phone with a power packed gut plus a 13 MP camera, it provides great value of money.
By: Huzaifa, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
HTC Hima looks like the incredible smartphone by the features and literally it is awesome speed of RAM is totally high as I need to use in it
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
This phone is great . 10/10 for all except camera .though I am not that much of a camera person. I wish the new phone of HTC 10/10 in all aspects .
By: sahiba, lahore on Oct, 09 2016
I eager to listen the Mp3 songs in the smart phone, Many of the HTC phones are famous due to the sound of it. This HTC hima is also a lovely phone which mp3 sounds in a handfree is amazing.
By: Mahmud, khi on Jan, 11 2016
HTC Hima is a phone with all the essentials you are looking for. It is unique and innovative for me atleast
By: Huma, Lahore on May, 09 2015
Please upload the picture of the phone so that we can even see the design of the phone as well.
By: Danish, Lahore on Apr, 24 2015
I want to keep it in my hand the htc hima phone because it is wonder to see the camera result of this phone in the specifications.
By: Sebiya, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
This is a huge gigantic screen that gives you room to enjoy movies, work, and play games. It has built-in amp and Dolby Audio for ultimate audio experience.
By: Javeria, Peshawar on Mar, 31 2015
Now HTC Hima left to see the mobile phone picture they should reveal the pictures first and specs later because the more i care about is mobile phone look
By: Nida, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
HTC Hima nice name they select i like htc brand they make new innovations they are not like samsung who just bring out the same mobile in different body.
By: Arshad, Karachi on Dec, 22 2014

HTC Hima : Related Mobiles

HTC Hima Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on HTC Hima - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Hima detail

Where to Buy HTC Hima in Pakistan?

HTC Hima is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Hima5 in Karachi?

HTC Hima is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Hima in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Hima from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Hima in Islamabad?

HTC Hima is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.