HTC Incredible S REVIEWS

Check HTC Incredible S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Incredible S features and specifications. The HTC Incredible S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Incredible S video review.

HTC Incredible S

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1450 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
1.1 GB 768 MB RAM

HTC Incredible S User Reviews & Feedback

me htc incredible sell krna chata hn set and charger.. good condition. black body.. with 2 gb memory card. only 4500.. contact : 03402049290
By: kashan sheikh, karachi on Oct, 05 2015
i am selling HTC Incredible S in GOOD condition, Black Colour with SET,CHARGER,HANDFREE only RS. 75,00 KARACHI # 0302-2646726
By: Amin, Karachi on Aug, 31 2014
I want to sale my HTC Incredible S. In wonderfull condition with all assesories..in 9000 Rps. Contact me here: 03335553001 Mian Lukman. Lahore!
By: Mian Lukman., lahore on Apr, 10 2014
I want sale htc incredble s .price 9500.with charger.imi matches .and 100%%
Ok set.android update 4.0.4 jellybeen.caseing 98%%.good.no anyonefault.am from Jhang Punjab .ph 03014820151
By: m.Abdulrehman, jhang on Dec, 24 2013
how much price in pakistan of htc desire increadable s
By: bill gates, karachi on Nov, 15 2013
hy i want to sale my htc incredible s its new condition no problem rs 15000 num 03155845000 city jhelum
By: faran, jhelum on Sep, 10 2013
i like this mobile design.. and its have all u want in any smart phone..but accept all good quality htc have battery issue dont know about this mobile but i have this issue on my htc desire..
By: baber, hyd on Feb, 02 2013
hi,I hve HTC incredible s With charger and 4gb card only its condition is good no problem in set, set is sealed condition 8/10
comes from foreign ..
selling in 20,500 last..
Only serious Buyers ....
From Karachi P.E.C.H.S
Thankyou :)
By: Hamza Skdr, karachi on Dec, 21 2012
After updating to android4.0. My phone became very slow ... I thought after 2 days it will be ok but after 1 week still the same problem . Can anyone help..!!!!!!
By: shazi, karachi on Oct, 11 2012

HTC Incredible S : Related Mobiles

HTC Incredible S Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on HTC Incredible S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Incredible S detail

Where to Buy HTC Incredible S in Pakistan?

HTC Incredible S is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Incredible S5 in Karachi?

HTC Incredible S is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Incredible S in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Incredible S from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Incredible S in Islamabad?

HTC Incredible S is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.