HTC J Butterfly REVIEWS

Check HTC J Butterfly reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC J Butterfly features and specifications. The HTC J Butterfly review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC J Butterfly video review.

HTC J Butterfly

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

HTC J Butterfly User Reviews & Feedback

HTC is one of the most third class brand I have ever seen. Their cellphones has no reliability and can stop working at any time.
By: khizer, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
Iski price kia hai
By: Rabiya Hamid , Talagang on Oct, 14 2018
i m selling my phone HTC J Butterfly serious buyer contact me
By: junaid butt, Lahore on Feb, 26 2018
i m selling my phone HTC J Butterfly serious buyer contact me
By: junaid butt, Lahore on Feb, 26 2018
i m sale my phone HTC J Butterfly a one condition serious buyer contact m,03077072949 my name junaid butt
By: junaid, lahore on Feb, 26 2018
i m sale my phone HTC J Butterfly a one condition serious buyer contact m,03077072949 my name junaid butt
By: junaid, lahore on Feb, 26 2018
I am using this smartphone which is my favorite too and has the good speed of the RAM we definitely love to use in it for making applications faster
By: Ahad, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
The htc is the brilliant brand who give us the best mobile in the reasonable price and now this brand establishes the many new models of it’s
By: uzma, panjab on Jul, 05 2017
Looks perfect for me better camera and clear voice and have the built in memory where I don’t think so that I need to insert a memory card on this HTC J Butterfly
By: Waqas, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
This smartphone spend long time with me that’s why I am really appreciated that still softer 1 complete year it don’t show me any problem
By: Afridi, Karachi on Oct, 09 2016
I can’t wait to grab this smartphone of HTC j butterfly I am saving my pocket money for buying this smartphone of HTC and I’ll grab it after a month definitely
By: kIFAYAT, Karachi on Aug, 03 2016
It's amazing cell phone
By: Mani, Gujranwla pakistan on Mar, 07 2016
So Beautiful Mobile . HTC Thanks . I Pray Your company Always Up and up. i am very poor. i Have no enough money to Avail this mobile... Regard
Inaam
By: Inaam, Sheikhupura (Pakistan) on Jan, 29 2016
In the HTC phones I like the body of this HTC J Butterfly which is very slim and weight is very light, I love this smart phone because my brother gifted me when I was succeed in the exams.
By: arib, khi on Jan, 11 2016

HTC J Butterfly : Related Mobiles

HTC J Butterfly Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on HTC J Butterfly - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC J Butterfly detail

Where to Buy HTC J Butterfly in Pakistan?

HTC J Butterfly is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC J Butterfly5 in Karachi?

HTC J Butterfly is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC J Butterfly in Lahore?

You can buy HTC J Butterfly from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC J Butterfly in Islamabad?

HTC J Butterfly is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.