HTC J REVIEWS

Check HTC J reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC J features and specifications. The HTC J review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC J video review.

HTC J

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1810 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC J User Reviews & Feedback

HTC J the smartphone which has the amazing operating speed and the good price what you can easily afford with all the best application performance
By: Kashan, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
I like this phone and it specifications please update me when this is going to launch in Pakistan?
By: Haris, Lahore on May, 09 2015
When this phone is launched? I dint saw an ad about it not even any information about this phone on the site of HTC
By: Ujala Habib, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
It is handy and fits comfortably in your palm. And with bold colors, brilliant sound system, and sleek lines makes it awesome. This smartphone comes in 2 GB of RAM and internal built in storage of 16 GB and micro SD card support for expansion up to 128 GB.
By: Taimoor, Lahore on Mar, 31 2015
I brought this htc j phone from london, for the samsung lovers it is very difficult choice which i dont think so like it.
By: aqeel, khi on Mar, 18 2015
HTC J is bad in its battery side this mobile phone should have better battery Li-Ion 1810 mAh battery is no good for Dual-core 1.5 GHz cpu.
By: Kniza, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
I recently buy a HTC J phone but it is without warranty and get me tease because some times it hanged so from where i can check it out?
By: umair, khi on Jan, 06 2015
The camera of HTC J is really awesome it take best pictures in night its camera is the only reason why i still have this mobile phone.
By: Yasir Shah, Karachi on Dec, 02 2014
I like the specification of thc J but the body and structure looks like old mobile phone and the screen size is also not good
By: Hamid, Karachi on Oct, 17 2014
I recently buy htc j from my friend, such a superb set in my life. With the help of wifi i am using browsing in this phone and sound is also awesome.
By: zaheer, khi on Sep, 19 2014
The upcoming series of HTC phone is better than previous because its camera result is good if we compare it the old Desire series.
By: sabtain, faisalabad on Aug, 13 2014

HTC J : Related Mobiles

HTC J Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on HTC J - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC J detail

Where to Buy HTC J in Pakistan?

HTC J is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC J5 in Karachi?

HTC J is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC J in Lahore?

You can buy HTC J from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC J in Islamabad?

HTC J is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.