HTC Jetstream REVIEWS

Check HTC Jetstream reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC Jetstream features and specifications. The HTC Jetstream review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC Jetstream video review.

HTC Jetstream

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
10.1"
Battery
7300 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
32 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC Jetstream User Reviews & Feedback

Mine mother have this mobile of htc Jetstream mobile but she doesn’t like it because some time its battery is getting down after a few hours of charging
By: fakhra, karachi on Nov, 23 2016
I really like this type of hand set i want to bought it because I have no one smart phone but I am very eager about this type of hand set but the problem that is this is too much expensive mobiles
By: hina, dehli on Nov, 11 2016
This product of HTC is amazing you can make many things on this smartphone and the faster speed allow to do many things on it without any lagging issue
By: Afzaal, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
I can easy download the movies and watching online movies in this smartphone with the better graphics technology of the HTC
By: Yameen, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
Actually the camera of HTC Jetstream phone is 8 MP, I urgently need a high resolution camera phone that is why I purchased this phone. My old phone was also HTC but I have to sold due to its camera.
By: naeem, khi on Oct, 28 2016
HTC have the big series which is really awesome and from both Tablets I suggest this Jetstream from HTC because I am using it and it really amazing Tablet
By: Rasheed, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
If anyone tell me that is this mobile available in white color because the white color is mine favorite but I never use the any set that have the color
By: sharmeela, karachi on Oct, 09 2016
Agr kisi k pas jet htc jetstream ki lcd hy ya lcd khan say melay gi to plz rapta kren 03335257302
By: Faiz, Rawalpindi on Sep, 15 2016
The LCD size of HTC jetstream is 7 inches and the internal memory is 32gb which is only a few htc phones, i hope it fully support 3G network.
By: danish, Lahore on Aug, 09 2016
What an amazing features with a high deficiency camera I am very glad to see this Jet Stream smartphone in an amazing cheap prices
By: Yahya, Multan on Aug, 07 2016
Everything is great about this device HTC Jet stream! The hardware specs like battery all is good but I really dont like the broad screen of this device. The software specs is really old and not updated to latest version.
By: Kausar, Lahore on Aug, 02 2016
The shape of htc jetstream is just like a tablet phones but this is also support sim, i like this phone due to its unique design.
By: muqeem, khi on Apr, 06 2015
HTC jet stream is such a nice phone which body and the look make my mind to buy it, i will find it in the market.
By: danial, khi on Mar, 18 2015
i did not see HTC Jetstream in Pakistan this tablet is old and never seen in Pakistan... Pakistan should buy their sets also.
By: Asif, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
I love HTC jetstream because it is 4G enable phone, i wish to buy LTE phone with a beautiful square shape body just, it just like a tablet phone.
By: ahmad, khi on Jan, 07 2015
The LCD size of HTC jetstream is 7 inches and the internal memory is 32gb which is only a few htc phones, i hope it fully support 3G network.
By: nabeel, khi on Dec, 22 2014
Why this phone of HTC called Jetstream mobile phone? Its looking good but just simple like other phone of this brand.
By: faizan, khi on Oct, 22 2014

Wow, its really awsum, I want to have it. Can any body tell me how is his/her experience of using this.

I am fond of it but want to to is it user freindly or not.

Please users share your experiences with me, help me in buying
Samra, Islamabad
By: Rana Jawed, karachi on May, 13 2014
I just see first time HTC Jetstream tablet pc here, the specification of this tablet pc is awesome. please is it available in Pakistan ?
By: Vicky, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
i wanna buy this tab . plz tell me any htc dealer number or franchise in karachi
By: muhammed ahmed , karachi on Mar, 18 2014
plz plz koi mujhe btaye k ye kahan se mile gi main isi lena chahta hun
mujhe is num pr contact karen
03227124842
By: haseebumer, lahore on Jan, 24 2014
Wow, its really awsum, I want to have it. Can any body tell me how is his/her experience of using this.

I am fond of it but want to to is it user freindly or not.

Please users share your experiences with me, help me in buying
By: Samra, Islamabad on Nov, 21 2013
Can u help me i am also using this tab its not support calling option and play store please help me out , what can i do now..over all m just loved this mobile..
By: Muhammad Haris, isb on Nov, 16 2013
best company in touch mobile in pakistan
By: mehmood ali, dunyapur on Nov, 13 2013

HTC Jetstream : Related Mobiles

HTC Jetstream Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on HTC Jetstream - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC Jetstream detail

Where to Buy HTC Jetstream in Pakistan?

HTC Jetstream is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Jetstream5 in Karachi?

HTC Jetstream is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Jetstream in Lahore?

You can buy HTC Jetstream from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC Jetstream in Islamabad?

HTC Jetstream is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.