HTC One Dual Sim REVIEWS

Check HTC One Dual Sim reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One Dual Sim features and specifications. The HTC One Dual Sim review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One Dual Sim video review.

HTC One Dual Sim

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.68"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
4 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

HTC One Dual Sim User Reviews & Feedback

HTC one 802 w for sale 8000 good condition, original, not repair 2 gb ram storage32 gb dual sim contact no 03034862411
By: Mian Ahsan Ali, Lahore on Jan, 24 2019
HTC one 802 w for sale 4500 good conditions 2 gb ram storage32 gb dual sim contact no 03056932026
By: Muhammad nadir , Multan on Oct, 26 2018
Mujy 802w ki Battery Chye,,
cntct me
0345-5403730
030-789-5-9879
By: Syed Raqib Abbas, Muzaffarabad A.J.K on Jan, 23 2018
HTC m one d802 for sale 2gb ram 32 gb Rom memory card supported only contAct attock wale 11500 price,03435026342
By: mohsin, attock on Sep, 13 2017
i have HTC One 802w for sale in 10000 excellent condition ,,,,,,call me on this number 03165540339,,,,,,from islamabad
By: Azran Ali, Islamabad on Aug, 16 2017
HTC m7 802w for sale only in 9000(call 03134789491)
By: mazam, haveli lakha on Aug, 08 2017
htc one 802 w dual sim ka board chahiyeh mujy. please contact me 03214287049
By: ahsan, lahore on Jun, 05 2017
HTC m7 duel SIM
10000
03349241383
Only sms
By: Asad mohamad, Miranshah on Jun, 02 2017
Htc 802w sale karna han 13500 my number 0343 7454247
By: Mian Shahzad, Takxila on May, 13 2017
Mujhe HTC one dual SIM 802w ki LCD+Touch chaye
My contact number is 03339983695
By: Afz, Layyah on Jan, 25 2017
my m7 dual sim mobile sale karna chata ho bilkul saaf set ha 12000 ka lahore wale rabta kare 03214415901 Naeem
By: Naeem, Lahore on Jan, 23 2017
Mere paas htc m7 one hai main issy sale krna chahta hon 13,000 Rs ka 2Gb ram ,32Gb Rom ,Single Sim,
No fault kisi kisam ki koi kharabi nahi mobile check kr ke leejhiye ga battery time kamal ka hai 10/10
Ye mera number hai
03406741379
By: Nasir Ali, Wahndo, on Jan, 10 2017
mein 1500 hazaaar ka htc one m7 dual 2gb ram 32gb rom
03404927498
By: talha butt , wahndo on Jan, 04 2017
I want to sell my htc ine dual sim black colur with orignal charger demand 35000 only lhr buyrs can contact 03213218559
By: imran, lahore on Dec, 22 2016
I want to sale my htc dual sim mobile 35000 only lhr buyers can contact 03213218559
By: imran, lahore on Dec, 22 2016
Iqra g final price batahy. [email protected]
By: ramzanyounas, sargodha on Dec, 09 2016
i sell y htc m7 32 gb memory braand new one month use buy for uae 20,000 email me at [email protected]
By: iqra naz, lahore on Nov, 30 2016
Yar one m7 mobile mujhy chahye 10 / 10 conditions ho contact me From lahore 03014422874
By: sheraz , lahore on Nov, 25 2016
HTC mobile One Dual Sim, it is newly launched of HTC, it has high-end features and specifications and one of flagship mobile phone of HTC. I like mostly handsets of this company because it is unique, and awesome in apps and many more.
By: Temoor, karachi on Jul, 28 2016
I want to sell my HTC duall sim 32 gb memory silver colour brand new 20000 Rs.....any one contact me 03445111871
By: habib sahak , rawalpindi on Jun, 20 2016
i want htc one dual sim board..
if anyone have then contact me
03418978387
By: ibrar mir, muzaffarabad ajk on Feb, 16 2016
Hello! I want to sell my htc one dual sim white colour with full box accessories.. 32 gb internal.. Islamabad/ Rawalapindi
Contact # 03153194449
By: mukhtar, islamabad on Apr, 17 2015
Dear sir i want HTC One Dual Sim phone
By: Muhammad Amajd, peshawar on Apr, 17 2015
HTc one dual sim phone is such an expensive but this body attract me very much that is why i want to purchase this phone.
By: qasim, khi on Apr, 07 2015
i havehtc one dul sim , but i have a problem about its battery timing is not good i dont know what reason ,
By: Muhammad amin, faisalabad on Mar, 15 2015
Htc one dual sim all assry with box a one condtion 32 gb 03224656799 price 35000
By: Rehman, lahore on Jan, 27 2015
This such a lovely phone by HTC but it is very expensive, i am confuse either i buy this phone or Samsung note galaxy because there is no difference in the price of these two.
By: farrukh, khi on Oct, 22 2014
Any one want to sale htc one dual sim mobile white colour in 30000 then contect me.
03334349905
By: Sahil, Lahore on Aug, 09 2014
BRAND NEW SET WITH ALL ACCESSORIES AVAILABLE FOR SALE HTC ONE DUAL SIM... Contact 03204143056 - LAHORe DEMAND 58000
By: waqar, lahore on Mar, 09 2014
hi dear its azeem afrasiyab I have a HTC One Dual sim in silver color untouch I want to sell that set my demand is 55,000.00 any want to purchase this set plz call me on 03334122250
By: Sardar Azeem Afrasiyab, lahore on Feb, 15 2014
HTC One Dual Sim is very good in use.i am using this from last 5 months and the camera is not up to the mark but speed wise its really good
By: ZehraFarooqui, karachi on Jan, 28 2014
Best HTC Mobile HD7
By: Shahbaz Mughal, karachi on Jan, 19 2014
plz tell me , battery timing
By: muhammad waheed shah, islamabad on Dec, 17 2013
Plz tell me about dual sim function,
Is htc dual sim dual active or dual standby?
?
By: Fahim, Madina on Oct, 26 2013
HTC mobile One Dual Sim has high-end features and specifications and one of flagship mobile phone of HTC. I like mostly handsets of this company because it is unique, and awesome in apps and many more. Please tell me about its battery timing which is very important for mobile phones.
By: Abu Ahmad , Karachi on Oct, 15 2013
@Gufraan, I agree with you. I like all mobile phones of HTC because they are unique and have many interesting features in it. I read from top to down all the features if this mobile phone and found it high-end. Please tell me about its battery timing which is very important for mobile phones.
By: Ahmad Fahim, Karachi on Oct, 14 2013
HTC mobile One Dual Sim, I like mostly handsets of this company because it is unique, and awesome in apps and many more. I like its specification, 3 features are superb in it, Super LCD3 capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors, Android OS, v4.1.2 (Jelly Bean), upgradable to v4.2.2 (Jelly Bean), chipset Qualcomm APQ8064T Snapdragon 600, they are awesome. Lovely
By: Gufraan, Karachi on Oct, 04 2013
HTC mobile One Dual Sim
til me price
By: ilyas, chaman in pak on Oct, 03 2013
HTC mobile One Dual Sim, it is newly launched of HTC, it has high-end features and specifications and one of flagship mobile phone of HTC. I like mostly handsets of this company because it is unique, and awesome in apps and many more.
By: Sultan. Jamal, Karachi on Oct, 02 2013
i love hTc mobiles. l also have hTc desire 9191
By: Junaid NiaZi, Mianwali Punjab Pakistan on Oct, 02 2013

HTC One Dual Sim : Related Mobiles

HTC One Dual Sim Reviews

Read 40 User reviews and comments on HTC One Dual Sim - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One Dual Sim detail

Where to Buy HTC One Dual Sim in Pakistan?

HTC One Dual Sim is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One Dual Sim5 in Karachi?

HTC One Dual Sim is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One Dual Sim in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One Dual Sim from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One Dual Sim in Islamabad?

HTC One Dual Sim is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.