HTC One (E8) REVIEWS

Check HTC One (E8) reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One (E8) features and specifications. The HTC One (E8) review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One (E8) video review.

HTC One (E8)

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2600 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

HTC One (E8) User Reviews & Feedback

HTC ONE E8 has an amazing photo editor technology with very efficient processor. Amazing cellphone with very rich in qualities.
By: Hamid, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
The faster smartphone which has no stuck issue and has the perfect speed of the RAM which is you need for the better performance
By: Amjad, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
I want to sale e8 new condition 10/10
Original set gray color
Rs 14000 final. Gujranwala
0322623438
By: Usman ali, Gujranwala on Jun, 28 2017
If you have any problem form you mobile phone so this is the best device for you htc one e8 that has the many new features which gives you the bets performance
By: humera, lahore on May, 08 2017
I want to sale my HTC E 8 10/10 condition onlusten 18500 final.03343434777,03224408524
By: imran ahmad, lahore on Mar, 18 2017
HTC One E8 Dual SIM
New Conditions
my No 03450567770
Price 20000
By: ZeeShaN Ali, Mandi Bhauddin on Feb, 14 2017
I Have E8 10/10 condition.
No Exchange
Its Single Sim
Charger+Handfree
Contct# 0313-4711032
By: BILAWAL BHATTI, LAHORE PAKISTAN on Oct, 01 2016
I hav htc e8 9.5/10 condition
No xchange
Its single sim
Almost fnl price
Wd charger n beats handsfree
0324-4253033
Lhr
Demand 22500
By: Bk, Lahore on Jan, 07 2016
HTC all new cells are good in feature but they dont hold enough battery life.
By: Saira, Karachi on May, 09 2015
It is handy and fits comfortably in your palm. And with bold colors, brilliant sound system, and sleek lines makes it awesome. This smartphone comes in 2 GB of RAM and internal built in storage of 16 GB and micro SD card support for expansion up to 128 GB.
By: Sharafat, Karachi on Mar, 31 2015
i want to know how is multi tasking in HTC One (E8) i also want to watch the video... please admin must add the video it gets more simple to understand the mobile phone after watching a video.
By: Qurrat, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
I like the design of HTC One (E8) and the white color gives it amazing look, the price are not mentioned yet please get the price add please
By: Umair, Karachi on Dec, 02 2014
HTC One e8 ki price kia han or agar koi sale karna chahta hay batay.....
By: Rana Muhammad Saleem, Sahiwal, Punjab, Pakistan on Oct, 29 2014
This beautiful set is consist of 13 mega pixel camera and also have front camera that is why its looking very expensive but i am waiting for its price launching.
By: sameer, khi on Jul, 28 2014
HTC One e8 is a very nice mobile. am just loving this design and features.
By: hammad, karachi on Jun, 21 2014

HTC One (E8) : Related Mobiles

HTC One (E8) Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on HTC One (E8) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One (E8) detail

Where to Buy HTC One (E8) in Pakistan?

HTC One (E8) is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One (E8)5 in Karachi?

HTC One (E8) is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One (E8) in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One (E8) from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One (E8) in Islamabad?

HTC One (E8) is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.