HTC One (M8 Eye) REVIEWS

Check HTC One (M8 Eye) reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One (M8 Eye) features and specifications. The HTC One (M8 Eye) review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One (M8 Eye) video review.

HTC One (M8 Eye)

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2600 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

HTC One (M8 Eye) User Reviews & Feedback

Awesome
By: M bilal, Sargodha on Sep, 26 2018
HTC One M8 Eye the good smartphone with all the amazing features and has the different price list what I can easily afford from here
By: Jamal, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
This htc one is mine best mobile phone which was keep trying to buy it for a long time and finally I bought that in just affordable price of this best device
By: uzair, panjab on May, 08 2017
Got my HTC one(m8-eye) I think it is a great phone. good specification and features but with so much competition on this market . I would like to expected more from HTC.
By: zain ali, fasilabad on Oct, 09 2016
I have m8 eye 2 year warranty k st 5 days use with ful paking plx cantact 03110005609
By: hasnain, mardan on Aug, 30 2016
Bhai muje htc m8 chahiye achi condition me plz info me my numbers 03447535902 03088812454
By: mumtaz, sargodha on Apr, 09 2016
I have HTC One (M8 Eye) smart phone in the black color, I specially purchase this phone because I like the result of the 13 MP camera which is also good to capture the images and making videos.
By: Malik, khi on Jan, 11 2016
HTC one M8 is a great phone. This phone is good competitor of iPhone6 beacuse its features is far better than iphone.
By: Naila, Lahore on May, 09 2015
This is amazing phone I brought it When I was in US last year, I would recommend people to buy this handset instead of iphone.
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
HTC one (M8 eye) is the phone which version is kit kat with quad core processor, it such an awesome but expensive.
By: Talat, karachi on Apr, 23 2015
It is handy and fits comfortably in your palm. And with bold colors, brilliant sound system, and sleek lines makes it awesome. This smartphone comes in a super LCD capacitive 5 inches touch screen with 1080 x 1920 resolution that enables you to enjoy the great graphics quality.
By: Harris, Faisalabad on Mar, 31 2015
Mostly i noted that the camera of any HTC phones are not much good but in this beautiful HTC one M8 Eye smart phone both the front and back camera are awesome.
By: wahab, khi on Feb, 21 2015
Oh very nice... now i am waiting for the release of HTC One (M8 Eye) in Pakistan. This cell phone should be in Pakistan till end of jan.
By: Umer, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
Htc is famous of his bat battery timing and this M8 Eye has non removable battery a big lol for buyers who buy this mobile.... if battery make issue in future who will be the responsible for that?
By: Sarim, Karachi on Dec, 22 2014
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE PRICE OF HTC One (M8 Eye) IN PAKISTAN? ANYONE ANY GUESSES HOW MUCH DOES THIS MOBILE WILL COST?
By: Hamza, Karachi on Dec, 19 2014
When HTC One (M8 Eye) will come in Pakistan i really like this mobile phone the quality of HTC One m8 eye is strong, they tried to give it samsung look and they did it nicely soo far.
By: YAsir Shah, Karachi on Dec, 18 2014

HTC One (M8 Eye) : Related Mobiles

HTC One (M8 Eye) Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on HTC One (M8 Eye) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One (M8 Eye) detail.