HTC One M8 REVIEWS

Price N/A

HTC One M8

HTC One M8 User Reviews & Feedback

I have a bad experience with HTC cellphone. Their cellphones are not reliable neither durable. I won’t suggest any person to buy it.
By: Saqib, Gujranwala on Nov, 04 2018
Good
By: Khadim, Gilgit on Sep, 07 2018
my Mobile OPPO a37fw bechna chhta hun 7 month use hi contact me
03009853088
By: arbi khan , Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
me. apna mobile phone bechna chhta hun 6 month use hi OPPO a37fw contact me 03009853088
By: arbi khan , Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
My mobil htc m8 one for sele only 15000 03465308032 from rwp
By: Haris , Rawalpindi on Apr, 04 2018
Sale my htc one m8 22000 Rs. only.
ok Condition hai.
Any body want just call plz. 03452649959
By: Yasir Khalidi, karachi on Jan, 12 2018
Sale my htc one m8 15000 Rs. only
ok condition hai.
Any body want just call plz 0345-2649959
By: Yasir Khalidi, Karachi on Jan, 12 2018
Making multi-tasking this is the best smartphone which has the amazing collection of the apps and can support the higher updates you add
By: Anees, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
Sale my htc one m8 22000 rs only .ok hai.
Any body want just call plz.
By: akmal, lahore on Sep, 26 2017
The htc one m8 is the beautiful hand set which I am thinking about top gifted this device to mine mother on her birthday because she keep trying to buy this mobile for a long time
By: warda, islamabad on May, 08 2017
i want to sale my HTC ONE M8 with 1010 condition price 16000 i am from islamabad. any one want to buy contect me on sms or whatapp 03150010328
By: waqas, islamabad on Apr, 09 2017
Hsvhzb
By: Naveed, Karachi on Mar, 08 2017
I want to sale mine m8 HTC cell if any one want to purchase contact me mine number is 0321-7263675 demaand is 15000 kHz 32 gb Rom
By: syed zada, muridke ya kamoke on Mar, 02 2017
I want to sael htc m8 .condition HIFI ...
Price 25000..
If any one want to buy to please contect me at this nmbr..03481407255
By: bilal hassan, mandi bhufin on Jan, 18 2017
I want to sale htc one m8 with 32 gb room ...in golden colour...10/10 condition with complete box...contact 03024813476 (lahore)
Price#17500 final
By: tariq, lahore on Jan, 02 2017
Mine friend have this mobile of htc one m8 and its metal body looks really cool when he use this so I see from her very eagerly
By: shani, panjab on Nov, 23 2016
I really like this type of mobile who have the smart touch screen because I have the only simple phone of nokia and its very old mobile
By: dua, jadha on Nov, 11 2016
I don’t want to purchase suitable lens for this smartphone it can be capture the long distance pictures with the very easy method what I want with this
By: Aqeel, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
Updated software availed also give the notifications of new updated versions of software’s I am really happy with my htc one m8
By: Humair, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
In a very light weight and the large display, this HTC One M8 is the right choice but you know this smart phone is too expensive in Pakistan.
By: abbas, khi on Oct, 28 2016
Hi .. mai apma htc one m8 sell krha hn demand 18,000 orginal hai london se aya wa hai.. box wghera sab kch hai. Chalne me perfect bs kum ka islye derha hn side me volume button gir gaya hai.. i am from karachi .. jisko interest ho bt kre . 0320 8331861
By: Aamir, Karachi on Oct, 14 2016
I used many smart hand set who have black color but indeed mine new cellphone is also have black color but now I want to the other hand set who have the other color
By: rabeel, karachi on Oct, 09 2016
My brother bring this htc one M8 smart phone for me form dubai, it is superb in every department which i want to use and good for 4G
By: Usman, karachi on Aug, 09 2016
My brother bring this htc one M8 smart phone for me form dubai, it is superb in every department which i want to use and good for 4G
By: Hammad, Lahore on Aug, 03 2016
I want to sell my HTC one M8 excellent condition 0321-5101312 Islamabad
By: Mohsin, Islamabad on Aug, 02 2016
any one who sale htc one M8....condition 9/10 or 10/10... please contact my number....
By: Haseeb ahmad, Lahore
Htc m8 condition bht zabardast hai bas nya lag raha hai .srp display mai aik neshan hai jo bht mushkil sai nazar aata ha .price 15000 contact 03459336893
By: khan, mardan jahngera on Mar, 02 2016
Hey.....!
I want to sale my HTC m8...available all accessories
...4 months use only....single sim only....16 gb...condition quality is 10/10 no issue in it....Bt no warranty card available cox lost😞😞😞
Want to sale cox I'm using note....only serious persons can cntct....my demand is 28,000...silver clr....only Lahore,,,Gujranwala nd nearest citizens can cntct at [email protected]
By: Nishu , Gujranwala on Nov, 22 2015
i have this mobile new original mobile and new original mobile accessries in only 29000
0313 4755438.....0333 4755438.....
By: RIZWAN, lahore on Nov, 06 2015
i have this mobile new original mobile and new original mobile accessries in only 29000
0313 4755438.....0333 4755438.....
By: RIZWAN, lahore on Nov, 06 2015
HTC One M8s too expensive now with 5.0 inches,GPU :Adreno 405, Internal: 16/32 GB, 2 GB RAM ,13MP camera and Android OS, v5.0 (Lollipop)
Available in cbuystore
By: amjad, hyd on May, 12 2015
Amazing phone with 2.4GHz frequency, whatelse a person wants when phone performance is speed is high.
By: Waleed, Lahore on May, 09 2015
Such a lovely body i find in my htc one m8 smart phone which specifications i like as well, it is great choice.
By: haris, khi on Mar, 30 2015
its price on whatmobile is 52000
By: abdul waheed, fsd on Mar, 18 2015
OHO VERY NICE AND CAMERA RESULT IS VERY GOOD FRONT AS WELL AS BACK CAMERA ,PARTICULARLY DURING TRAVELLING.
By: TAHIR , GUJRANWALA on Mar, 05 2015
My brother bring this htc one M8 smart phone for me form dubai, it is superb in every department which i want to use and good for 4G.
By: raza, khi on Jan, 29 2015
M8 is a very famous cell phone by HTC which is famous due to its amazing features, i also like it due to its metallic body.
By: vicky, khi on Jan, 25 2015
Hi i am Usman Ahmed Khan from Pakistan. I begggggg you to please also hand out the HTC ONE M8 model to me please so that for once in my life i can also posta video regarding the opening of the cell phone and feel special for once. I have always been a HTC user. Please i beg you. Handing out onlu one more phone to me wont make a difference to you but it will to me. Ill even advertise it in Pakistan to its fullest. So please can i have one? If yes then my address is house no.33, street no.15, Race Course Road, Westridge, Rawalpindi, Pakistan. please so consider this message.
By: Usman Ahmed Khan, Rawalpindi on Jan, 19 2015
are your sure that htc one m8 price in pakistan is 62,600??? i just wonder when the mobile not launched in PK then how u giving the prices???
By: Samad, Karachi on Jan, 17 2015
Usually mobile phones skip the memory card feature but htc is smart they give nice built in storage as well as memory card option too.
By: Kabir, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015

HTC One M8 : Related Mobiles

HTC One M8 Reviews

Read 61 User reviews and comments on HTC One M8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One M8 detail.