HTC One M8s REVIEWS

Price N/A

HTC One M8s

HTC One M8s User Reviews & Feedback

AoA
Bhai main apna HTC M8 sale krna chahata hoon. Bhai softwear new kraya hy abhi sim ni chala raha sim not from verizon ka option ata hy
By: Asad Muawiyah, Lahore 03317413258 on Jan, 31 2019
With the trust of the HTC I just bought this smartphone which has the perfect combination of the application and has the good speed for tasking
By: Ahad, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
This is really nice device of htc one m8s who I still using for a long time and it I never face any problem from this device yet
By: fariha, Karachi on Jul, 06 2017
I want sell my htc one m8 phone condition 10/10 one hand use and only set
price 17000
phone num
By: Gohar Sultan, Pakpattan Sharif on Jan, 22 2017
This is the really good experience if anyone is using this mobile phone because this is the best mobile phone in every ways and many peoples are using it htc one m8s
By: maryam, pindi on Nov, 23 2016
HTC is big brand who recently start working in Pakistan but I am using HTC smartphone before as well because my uncle was gifted me this htc one m8s
By: junaid, sialkot on Nov, 11 2016
Without any lagging issue this smartphone form HTC one M8s will give you the faster performance of internet browsing and the other like gaming and chatting experience
By: Fazal, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
I can use torrent in this smartphone where I can download movies and suggested apps form the torrent which Is so costly without torrent
By: Laeeq, Karachi on Nov, 07 2016
In Pakistan, this HTC One M8s phone is only available in Black color but I want white color because I noted on this site that this device is looking much better in white color.
By: nadir, khi on Oct, 28 2016
It is really amazing smartphone which has a very good opportunities like it can be installed the APK files from every website and accept the browse on torrent files
By: Akram, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
I have this hand set and I really like it but I am selling this because I want to sale it because I need some money suddenly so I sale it
By: soni, karachi on Oct, 09 2016
I have this hand set and I really like it but I am selling this because I want to sale it because I need some money suddenly so I sale it
By: soni, karachi on Oct, 09 2016
Look at the secondary camera of this HTC One M8s smart phone which is 5MP, this phone is also good but the price of it is more expensive in the market in karachi. I recently ask the rate of it.
By: Alam, khi on Jan, 11 2016
HTC One M8s comes with 2 GB RAM and 2840 mAh battery is simply WOW! I love the display of this phone and Corning Gorilla Glass 3 protects the phone from damage. Please tell me the price?
By: Erum, Karachi on May, 09 2015
Can anyone tell me where i can get this phone in Amber Gold color, is this available in the mobile market of Pakistan or not?
By: Aisha, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015

HTC One M8s : Related Mobiles

HTC One M8s Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on HTC One M8s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One M8s detail.