HTC One M9 Plus REVIEWS

Check HTC One M9 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One M9 Plus features and specifications. The HTC One M9 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One M9 Plus video review.

HTC One M9 Plus

Price: Rs. 40,000

More Images Compare SPECS

HTC One M9 Plus Video Review

HTC One M9 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Yar mujy htc one m9 plus ke battery chaiya koi idea ha kia kahn sa mil sakti ha ya koi online website......??
By: Junaid khan, Islamabad on Dec, 14 2019
Kisi koi chahiye htc m9+ tu call karo 03110169861 condition boht achi hai price final 16000
By: Khawer, Multan on Aug, 16 2019
Htc all phones model back camera design is big hole similar i like thing and looks good
By: Sana, Islamabad on Mar, 18 2019
@imran bhai from lahore main zubair karachi se kia ab is mobile mein saari aaps chalaiangi koi news hai iski ? Please reply
By: Zubair, Karachi on Oct, 21 2018
@imran bhai from lahore main zubair karachi se kia ab is mobile mein saari aaps chalaiangi koi news hai iski ? Please reply
By: Zubair, Karachi on Oct, 21 2018
Kia HTC One m9 plus jo refurbished hai wo Kia LTE mein convert hogaya hai yaani saari apps chalaingi ab is mein ?
By: Zubair, Karachi on Oct, 21 2018
I have HTC m9+ v good condition. Want to sell it for any good offer 03139903449. Rawalpindi or Peshawar only
By: Sohail, Rawalpindi on Oct, 09 2018
I want to sell my htc one. M9 plus
Contact me at this nmber #03128692220
By: Yadir khan, Karachi on May, 28 2018
is ka hal hy mery pas cemra ap ka khrab nahi hwa hy
By: imran, lahore on Apr, 07 2018
meray pass htc m9 plus hai magar front camera kharaab ho gya hai agar kisi ke pass kharaab htc m9 plus hai tu please connect me my number
0343 7548841
agar yeh set kisi nay khareedna ho tu bhi rabita karen
By: GULNAYAAB, MIANWALI on Mar, 31 2018
htc one m9 plus 10by10 candion with box . charger. contect 03008470071
By: qasir hameed , lahore on Mar, 31 2018
Make your task with this smartphone which has the good performance and the amazing price we definitely love to use in it
By: faiza, khi on Jan, 10 2018
Kisi ny sel krna hen HTC M9 One Plus toh mj sy contct kren ... Is Number par..
03030832576
By: Ahmed mughal, Gujranwala Pakistan on Oct, 16 2017
I really like the htc brand who give me the many beautiful models and with the good abilities and now I am going to buy this device of htc one m9+
By: zara, lahore on Jul, 06 2017
I have htc M9 one plus condition 99% clean only few days use.Argent want sell
By: Umer, Lahore on Jun, 18 2017
HTC One M9's lens is protected from damage by a solid sapphire glass so it cannot get easily scratched. On the back, a square neckline with the lens protrudes slightly out of the body.
By: ASfand, hydrabad on Apr, 20 2017
I want to sell my smart phone HTC One m9 plus with a good condition i have this set with charger and box
Any one wana buy this smart phne contact me on this num 03133453717 by the way i am from larkana
By: farooqbughii, larkana on Dec, 21 2016
if some body want m9plus then contact me on 00966599109866 on whtasapp.
By: Anees, Riyadh Ksa
I just purchase this lovely HTC One M9 Plus smart phone when I check the size of the display which is 5.2 inches large as well this android version is lollipop, its really a good choice in this price.
By: aneq, khi
Aslam o alikum
I want to buy this m9+
let me inform
By: munir ahmad, Dipalpur on Dec, 02 2015
Plz sath main laungauge ka bi likha kro k urdu laungauge hey k nai he thanks
By: Fiaz ahmad, Hafizabad on Jun, 24 2015
raheela ...
have seen this cell somewhere...i m big fan of htc cells....
By: M. Basharat, Lahore on May, 14 2015
HTC One M9 plus is a beautiful device packed with all the essentials and pluses that you are looking for
By: Raheela, Karachi on May, 09 2015
When the price of HTC One M9 will be disclosed in the market? Its been a long time that its price is not updated.
By: Arifa, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015

HTC One M9 Plus : Related Mobiles

HTC One M9 Plus Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on HTC One M9 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One M9 Plus detail

Where to Buy HTC One M9 Plus in Pakistan?

HTC One M9 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One M9 Plus5 in Karachi?

HTC One M9 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One M9 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One M9 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One M9 Plus in Islamabad?

HTC One M9 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.