HTC One M9s REVIEWS

Check HTC One M9s reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One M9s features and specifications. The HTC One M9s review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One M9s video review.

HTC One M9s

Price: Rs. 25,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2840 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

HTC One M9s User Reviews & Feedback

Phone working is fine no problem face issue it is a good design
By: Maha, Karachi on Mar, 18 2019
B0t acha m0bile h ye. Agr kisi ne k0i bt p0chni ho t0 03352307935 my name haider.
By: Haider, Multan on Dec, 29 2018
With the powerful battery life this is my favorite smartphone and this is really good for me to use because it has everything I need to use
By: Adeel, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
I have the two mobile phones but his htc one m9s is the best then another who gives me the good performance whole day long without any problem
By: sobia, lahore on Jul, 05 2017
Its amazing device that has the everything perfect like a camera result and the software who allow to use it easily without any hanging
By: shahbaz, lahore on May, 07 2017
htc one m9s is my favorite mobile because I like its metal body and its design. It design is so beautiful and specially its metal color is so beautiful.
By: rehman, philphadia on Apr, 19 2017
Everyone can easily buy this hand set htc one m9s because its price is the expected for everyone and it also a very easy hand set for using
By: rashna, pindi on Nov, 23 2016
HTC one m9s is looking cool and I am as the Fan of HTC brand because whenever I bought a cellphone from HTC it will give me the happiness
By: ayesha, multan on Nov, 11 2016
Htc one m9s is famous because of the good and new functions in their smartphone which I really like to use and also many peoples i saw in my life who still likes to use htc one m9s
By: saood, pindi on Nov, 06 2016
Htc one m9s is famous because of the good and new functions in their smartphone which I really like to use and also many peoples i saw in my life who still likes to use htc one m9s
By: huda, lahore on Nov, 06 2016
HTC brings you Nano SIM integrated HTC One M9s. The device features 5 inches Super LCD3 touch screen with 16M colors, which comes in high quality 1080 x 1920 pixels resolution and multi touch option.
By: aqsa, faislabad on Oct, 29 2016
Both front and back camera of this HTC One M9s smart phone is amazing, I especially like the 13 MP primary camera that is the reason to buy this phone by HTC.
By: fiza, khi on Oct, 28 2016
HTC brings you Nano SIM integrated HTC One M9s.The HTC is known for using its own sensors, and therefore the HTC One M9s sports HTC Sense UI 7.0. The phone is safe from damages as it sports Corning Gorilla Glass 4 technology.
By: naveed, london on Oct, 18 2016
I am not interested about this type of mobile because used any smart whose and it was very expensive. Mine father gifts me some times the of new hand set
By: haroon, hydrabad on Oct, 09 2016
I can use torrent in this smartphone where I can download movies and suggested apps form the torrent which Is so costly without torrent
By: Laraib, Karachi on Oct, 03 2016
Htc One M9s good condition camplit saman Rs.25000 my contacts 03132687014
By: Akhter khan, karachi on Jul, 13 2016
Can you tell me the price of HTC One M9s in the karachi mobiles market, I just want to use HTC smart phone because its apps and the software is totally use to, I like it.
By: shakeeb, khi on Jan, 11 2016
Some one have any idea about the price of HTC One M9s in pakistan? I love all the HTC phones and purchase every new model when it is available in the market in a reasonable price.
By: affan, khi on Nov, 23 2015

HTC One M9s : Related Mobiles

HTC One M9s Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on HTC One M9s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One M9s detail

Where to Buy HTC One M9s in Pakistan?

HTC One M9s is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One M9s5 in Karachi?

HTC One M9s is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One M9s in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One M9s from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One M9s in Islamabad?

HTC One M9s is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.