HTC One Max REVIEWS

Check HTC One Max reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One Max features and specifications. The HTC One Max review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One Max video review.

HTC One Max

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.9"
Battery
3300 mAh
Camera
4 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

HTC One Max User Reviews & Feedback

I m selling my HTC one max in a reasonable price.. from karachi pak.. price 16000 . Contact # 03132088852
By: Azeem, Karachi on Oct, 05 2017
You must check out this site of Hamariweb to know the any mobile information which their available thee authentic information what you want know
By: ramsha, karachi on May, 08 2017
HTC max is look like a great and handsome smartphone ever I don’t want to go now with any other smartphones I am very satisfying with this reliable smartphone from HTC
By: Ebad, Karachi on Aug, 03 2016
WOW Amazing to see here HTC, HTC mobile One Max, I think it is also a flagship phone of HTC. Please add a video presentation of this mobile phone, I like it outlook and appearance is so cool.Please confirm me when HTC mobile One Max will be launched in Pakistan and available in Karachi market ???
By: Usama, karachi on Jul, 28 2016
I have htc one and iam selling it urgently .
Condition 10/10
Ok set no fault guarranted..
Price:15000..
Any one intrested then call me at :03052639612
Thank you
By: muhammad faizan, karachi on Jun, 13 2016
i have htc one max smart phone i wanna sell if some one in trusted im in uae but i ll sanded to you if someone want to buy i just use for my self my email add. [email protected] my uae number 00971559343570
By: saeed, abu dhabi on Apr, 16 2016
Just the design of the body in htc one max make it lovely but the secondary camera is 2.1 mega pixel, i dont know why it is an expensive phone.
By: zain, khi on Apr, 06 2015
I dont like the display of htc one max, it is very large but the quality of the display is such a different like other phones.
By: akram, khi on Mar, 18 2015
There are many features in this htc one phone but i like document viewer/editor Photo viewer/editor Voice memo/dial/commands which are quite similar in my laptop.
By: junaid, khi on Jan, 07 2015
i like this phone
By: shahzaib khan, bhakkar on Nov, 15 2014
Mostly i like HTC wide LCDs phone same this one, that is it i noted its model number because i will find it in the market.
By: farhad, khi on Oct, 22 2014
It is too expensive, but the specification and outlook of the mobile phone is really high end features. Please tell me its current price ? anybody is using this mobile phone ? what are the major features which is unique in it ?
By: Dauood, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
I always preferred to use htc mobile but its price range is very high.
By: Abdul Majid Khan, Abbottabad on Apr, 19 2014
mobile is very good but price very costly
By: Muhammad jawed, karachi on Apr, 07 2014
it has Came its price is 78500 Pkr
By: Sufyan , Karachi on Nov, 27 2013
WOW Amazing to see here HTC, HTC mobile One Max, I think it is also a flagship phone of HTC. Please add a video presentation of this mobile phone, I like it outlook and appearance is so cool.Please confirm me when HTC mobile One Max will be launched in Pakistan and available in Karachi market ???
By: Wajahat Usman, Karachi on Oct, 22 2013
Outlook is really attractive, and it is metalic body, HTC mobile One Max no doubt it is a flagship mobile phone of HTC with many outclass features in it, the above mentioned spcification of this mobile phone is really touchy, I like its operating system which is Android OS, v4.3 (Jelly Bean) and its chipset configuration which is Qualcomm APQ8064 Snapdragon 600. Please confirm me when HTC mobile One Max will be launched in Pakistan and available in Karachi market ??? Thanks a lot
By: Sohail Hussain , Karachi on Oct, 15 2013

HTC One Max : Related Mobiles

HTC One Max Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on HTC One Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One Max detail

Where to Buy HTC One Max in Pakistan?

HTC One Max is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One Max5 in Karachi?

HTC One Max is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One Max in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One Max from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One Max in Islamabad?

HTC One Max is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.