HTC One ME REVIEWS

Check HTC One ME reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One ME features and specifications. The HTC One ME review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One ME video review.

HTC One ME

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
2840 mAh
Camera
20 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

HTC One ME User Reviews & Feedback

I had this cellphone few years back and I regret after purchasing this cellphone. Processor of this cellphone was very poor and the cellphone was overall was very slow.
By: Raif, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
HTC One ME the smartphone with all the amazing performance and has the good price we would love to use from so this is the best thing for you
By: Samad, Kafrachi on Jan, 07 2018
There is no dough that this is the brilliant device in the reasonable price which many peoples want to buy that in the reasonable price
By: farwa, islamabad on Jul, 05 2017
I used this mobile before of htc one me that was mine good experience when I was using this good device that I was using that whole day ling and that didn’t heat up any way
By: areesha, islamabad on May, 07 2017
I want to sale my htc one me 28ooo in lahore
By: Hamza, Lahore on Jan, 18 2017
Agar kisi ko ye mobile chahie HTC One Me to mn Dubai se mangwa kar desakta hun in 30000/- pin pack box pack ..
mera no 03358411858 ha mje ap srf msg kar den mn call khud karon ga barae mhrbani call na karen ...
Only rwp isb se log contact karen
THANKYOU....
By: Shk, Rawalpindi on Jan, 03 2017
Kisi ko y mobile chahiye toh mery pass h only 1 piece with all accessories
Contact me 03246152202
By: Uxair, Lahore on Jul, 25 2016
I want to sale HTC One ME white Gold brand new set still side pretecting tapes still intact...price 38500 final ..contact 03218809040 ...*Nadeem* Lahore
By: Nadeem, Lahore
I like the camera with flash light of this HTC One ME because it is such a perfect phone to capture the images, although the camcorder make it more better choice, I love to use HTC.
By: aftab, khi on Jan, 11 2016
htc one me
By: Zakie , multan on Dec, 28 2015
mujy 3 or 4 days tk yh cell phone chiy plzzzzzz contact me early .i want this cell phone early plzzzzzzzzzz
By: raja.m.safdar, rwp on Aug, 17 2015
I need this cell phone ,my contact no 03335993882. plzzzzzz contact me early...
By: raja m. safdar, rwp on Aug, 14 2015
I need this phone , kindly provide me contact number or Address where i can get it .


thanks,
By: Akmal, Peshawar on Jul, 29 2015

HTC One ME : Related Mobiles

HTC One ME Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on HTC One ME - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One ME detail

Where to Buy HTC One ME in Pakistan?

HTC One ME is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One ME5 in Karachi?

HTC One ME is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One ME in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One ME from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One ME in Islamabad?

HTC One ME is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.