HTC One mini 2 REVIEWS

Check HTC One mini 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One mini 2 features and specifications. The HTC One mini 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One mini 2 video review.

HTC One mini 2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2110 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC One mini 2 User Reviews & Feedback

I am Raza I am selling HTC one mini 2 only for
(R.S11000) jisne Bi Lena ho rabta kare all okay no any problem Best bettry timeing location Lahore number 03013771196
By: Raza ali, Lahore on Feb, 24 2018
I can easily use the smartphone HTC One Mini 2 because of its simple specs which is really easy to understand and this is faster too
By: Sadiq, karachi on Jan, 07 2018
Mere paas hai htc one mini 2 mint n complete orignal saman 22000 cntct 03453126169
By: Shan, Karachi on Jun, 16 2015
Mera mobile main problem hey chalta band hoo jata hey , phir on nahi hoota , koi help kar sakta hey , 10 din pheela liya tha , phir mobile shop pr compluter sa on hoota hey
By: Mehraj , Chakwal on May, 31 2015
My mobile m1 mini have problem , have problem its shut down and not start again plz help me what is problem
By: Mehraj , Chakwal on May, 31 2015
Kindly upload the price of HTC one Mini 2 is am waiting so long to know about the price.
By: Sobia, Lahore
It is handy and fits comfortably in your palm. And with bold colors, brilliant sound system, and sleek lines makes it awesome. This smartphone comes in 1 GB of RAM and internal built in storage of 16 GB and micro SD card support for expansion up to 128 GB.
By: Ozair, Lahore on Mar, 31 2015
I have htc one but this htc one mini is also looking like same of this phone which just a small in size, i love it.
By: naeem, khi on Mar, 30 2015
HTC One mini 2 and other htc mobile phones have almost same specs the design is changed and they really worked on design no doubt.
By: Wasi, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
HTC one mini is such a brilliant set, usually i like this type of lovely set but look at the price of this phone which is too much.
By: nameer, khi on Oct, 22 2014
What is htc one mini 2 price in pakistan? please tell me i want to buy this phone i am moving in other city before shifting i need to buy a good mobile phone
By: Hakim, Karachi on Sep, 12 2014
I want this set plz contect me 03084088692 i live in lahore plz contect me fast
By: Mohmmad Yousaf, Lahore on Jul, 12 2014
iski price 50000 h pakistan me...
By: asad kazi, karachi on Jun, 16 2014
HTC One mini 2 is very good mobile phone but the problem in HTC mobiles is their battery, the battery turns down.
By: Eli, Karachi on May, 31 2014

HTC One mini 2 : Related Mobiles

HTC One mini 2 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on HTC One mini 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One mini 2 detail

Where to Buy HTC One mini 2 in Pakistan?

HTC One mini 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One mini 25 in Karachi?

HTC One mini 2 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One mini 2 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One mini 2 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One mini 2 in Islamabad?

HTC One mini 2 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.