HTC One mini REVIEWS

Check HTC One mini reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One mini features and specifications. The HTC One mini review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One mini video review.

HTC One mini

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
4 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC One mini User Reviews & Feedback

Last moth I bought this mobile of htc one mini and yesterday I just started to sue it and when I opened it so was shocked to see its fastness and facilities who available only in it
By: rameen, islamabad on May, 08 2017
This is not a good mobile but this hand set is affordable for anyone who can’t afford the expensive mobiles but don’t like it because I have an expensive mobile phone
By: sheeba, karachi on Oct, 07 2016
i want htci one mini bady
cell no 03459531008
By: ali, swat on Sep, 26 2016
i want htc one mini body
By: ali, swat on Sep, 26 2016
Agreed with Tanveer from Lahore, I also really like HTC Mobile Phone, the above mentioned specifications are brilliant and it outlook & and features are based on high-end features. Please confirm when this mobile will come in Pakistan ? I am interested to buy it.
By: Raza, Lahore on Jul, 28 2016
Sir i wan sale my HTC A9 urgently ..25000/= is offer.new mobile with all acc.Please only serioue buyer contact me.Thanks. Mahwish.Contact number:03215525922
By: Mahwish, Lahore on Jun, 21 2016
Sir i wan sale my HTC A9 urgently ..25000/= is offer.new mobile with all acc.Please only serioue buyer contact me.Thanks. Mahwish.Contact number:03215525922
By: Mahwish, Lahore on Jun, 21 2016
I want to sell htc one mini in blue color. Only with genuine charger. The ph is awsome. Prince is also reasonable. If any one from Lahore want to buy can contact me. 03014161562

By: 03014161562, Lahore
Want to exchange with galaxy core 2
03348485708
By: rafaqat, islamabad on May, 14 2015
I used this cell . his talk time , his features and looking to much grace full
By: jani best , Sialkot on May, 05 2015
Htc one mini phone is good to play java games in it but there is no any thing which i attract, the display is just normal.
By: sabir, khi on Apr, 06 2015
There in not much a big difference in the price but the size of this mini one is smaller than htc one, i think htc one is good.
By: umais, khi on Mar, 18 2015
Hi i have HYC ONE MINI. brand new
By: Masood , Sargodha on Jun, 23 2014
my name is Danish ali khan i want this htc mini one cell phone any budy want to sell this ??? my contact number is 03016620720

By: danish khan, islamabad
Ok
By: atiq ahmad, gojra on Aug, 16 2013
Agreed with Tanveer from Lahore, I also really like HTC Mobile Phone, the above mentioned specifications are brilliant and it outlook & and features are based on high-end features. Please confirm when this mobile will come in Pakistan ? I am interested to buy it.
By: Sajjad Mujtaba, Islamabad on Aug, 07 2013
I really like HTC Mobile Phones, it is awesome phone, famous worldwide not just outlook also its reliability and features. Its touch screen, voice, music, camera and other navigations are out breach. Please also confirm when it will be in Pakistan's local market.
By: Tanveer, Lahore on Aug, 02 2013

HTC One mini : Related Mobiles

HTC One mini Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on HTC One mini - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One mini detail

Where to Buy HTC One mini in Pakistan?

HTC One mini is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One mini5 in Karachi?

HTC One mini is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One mini in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One mini from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One mini in Islamabad?

HTC One mini is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.