HTC One S9 REVIEWS

Check HTC One S9 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One S9 features and specifications. The HTC One S9 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One S9 video review.

HTC One S9

Price: Rs. 22,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2840 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

HTC One S9 User Reviews & Feedback

The nice smart phone available in the reasonable price available now of the HTC one s9 which has the best Belton memory which we easily get use to save any data in it
By: sheena, Karachi on Jan, 06 2018
L.E.D light is truly amazing where I can easily record the videos on late night with the amazing experience of L.E.D and camera is literally brilliant
By: Ali, Karachi on Jul, 09 2017
I heard the many things about this mobile phone of htc one s9. Its camera results is very nice who capture mine best memory photos
By: husna, islamabad on Jul, 05 2017
This bets device of htc one that available in very cheap price and now I can easily buy this device form the market easily
By: farwa, karachi on May, 08 2017
The HTC One S9 is an upper mid-range phone and not on the same level as flagship devices. This is evident by the year-old design.
By: muskan, chittagong on Mar, 09 2017
the phone is well build with all the features and has a metallic body but it is thick andhas weight of considerable 158 grams.
By: hashim, shadiwaal on Feb, 08 2017
I think that the HTC 10 is a great and probably the best android phone created by the HTC company. And I also use htc mobile.
By: zubair, dubai on Feb, 04 2017
htc one s9 is a beautiful smartphone .i like its white color and also I like its design. It is stylish mobile like other smartphones.
By: akhtar, victoria on Feb, 02 2017
the phone is well build with all the features and has a metallic body but it is thick and has weight considerable 158grams.
By: jannat, multan on Jan, 23 2017
HTC one S9 the smartphone what I need to because of the complete amount of specifications what I expect to my upcoming mobile
By: Fahad, Karachi on Dec, 05 2016
over all HTC mobile are good. But 526 desire phone have the hanging problem. but good thing is its little expensive .but not bad we can use easily.
By: zarnish, fatah pur on Oct, 09 2016
I want to say thanks to thins page where I could got this smartphone in reasonable price otherwise it is not available in market yet
By: Danish, Karachi on Oct, 03 2016
Please show me the simple htc mobile phone because I want to bought it and this htc one s9 is very costly for me so that’s why I don’t bought it
By: sonia, feslabad on Sep, 30 2016
HTC One 9s looks like a smart handset but not so smart because of this camera result but i just appreciate the battery timing and some extra new features
By: Kamran, Karachi on Aug, 26 2016
HTC one S9 isn’t seems a good smartphone what I predict with that and now I am feeling that I bought it in expensive price
By: Fahad, Karachi on Aug, 03 2016

HTC One S9 : Related Mobiles

HTC One S9 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on HTC One S9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One S9 detail

Where to Buy HTC One S9 in Pakistan?

HTC One S9 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One S95 in Karachi?

HTC One S9 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One S9 in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One S9 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One S9 in Islamabad?

HTC One S9 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.