HTC One S REVIEWS

Check HTC One S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One S features and specifications. The HTC One S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One S video review.

HTC One S

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1650 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC One S User Reviews & Feedback

I want to purchase it, if any one have ,plz told me......
By: Jawad shah, Sargodha on Oct, 27 2017
I have HTC one s good condition mobile and charger location in Karachi goldmark my whatsup num 03415012317
By: arbaz jadoon, karachi on Jul, 26 2017
I have HTC one s mobile and charger in Karachi location goldmark intersted person can contact
By: arbaz khan, karachi on Jul, 26 2017
its price is now 8000
By: Imran , Lahore on Oct, 25 2016
video
By: mian muzammil, Lahore on Oct, 25 2016
This is the unique Quality of HTC brand is their every smartphone has clear and acceptable camera result like this HTC one smartphone
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Aug, 07 2016
Economical pricing and decent features and specs that you are all looking for, can be accessed only in HTC ONE S. Please let me know from where can I actually purchase this HTC ONE S from Peshawar
By: Humera, Peshawar on Aug, 05 2016
I want to purchase this HTC One S online from this page online! Thanks for offering me all the relevant details and information about the phone that helped me in making the buying decision.
By: Raheela, Lahore on Aug, 02 2016
Bhai kisi ko pta he iski price ka agr pta ho to plaes bta de
By: ali, lahore on Jun, 14 2015
Htc one S camera result is fine but it is not good for making video that is why i want to sale it.
By: ameen, khi on Apr, 03 2015
I am looking a HTC mobile phone for that i select HTC one S because i can easily buy it, it is under my budget. I also like it touch and display.
By: faizan, khi on Dec, 11 2014
Htc one s agar koy seel karna chahe to batay min ny kharedna hy my # 03458958074 Javaid Akhtar Multan
By: Javaid Akhtar khan , Multan on Nov, 03 2014
HTC one S is available in just 4.3 inches which is good to put this set in the pocket, it is also good for those who can use internet in this phone.
By: yasir, khi on Oct, 28 2014
The amin is that the battery timing of all the new HTC phone is superb, if it make with good picture quality camera so every one wants this phone.
By: ali, khi on Jul, 28 2014
i want to sale my htc one s in full new condation uz just 2 month with all assasrises like(charger,handfree,data cable) dimand 19000 sirias people contact me my NO. is 03006672973
By: Adnan Mehar, Gujranwala on Jul, 26 2014
Please koi mujhe btaye ga ke is phone ki original price market main kya hai ???
kyunke is website per 18,000 arahi hai or doosri websites per 41,000 or 39,000 arahi hain ab konsi price theek hai pleasekoi btade !!!!
By: Hassan, Lahore on Apr, 24 2014
I want to sale my htc one S 10/10 Condition few day use come from U.K scratch less
with all genuine accessories.
original phone
0300-4435825
Usman Zaheer. Muridke and Lhaore
By: usman, muridke and islamabad on Apr, 20 2014
i want sale my HTC ONE S in 10/10 condition and accesories..........
contact: 03219400035
By: waqas, lahore on Mar, 12 2014
I want buy this smartphone , anybody have in lahore , contct
> 03456226531<
By: M.aslam, Lahore on Feb, 15 2014
i want to buy htc one,s
By: shafqat ali, lahore on Feb, 11 2014
saba i live in karachi or mujhy aik htc mobil khareedna hai ... contact me on this number 0346 2247261
By: ali, karachi on Feb, 02 2014
Is this phones price really 22000 in Pakistan, if I buy this set from Mobile Zone or any other local market would it cost me the same plz tell I want to buy this
By: Tanzeel, Karachi on Jan, 27 2014
It is a very good phone. Beautiful design. Unfortunately i have to sale mine to raise money. Demand is 30000. Set is in perfect condition
By: afaq, karachi on Nov, 10 2013
i want to sale my htc one S
with all accessiores
orignal phone
lahore
03214588676
By: danial, lahore on Oct, 25 2013
Mine is t mobile from Germany and is poor battery life.. its also have wifi connecting problem buy samsung galaxy grand not buy this
By: sarwat raju, karachi on Jun, 19 2013
i want sale my htc one s just 2 munth used cntct [email protected]
By: phool, multan on Mar, 09 2013
hey .. i want to buy htc one S wight imediatly in good condition if any one has contact me on [email protected] . but the seller should be in karachi only
By: saba, karachi on Feb, 04 2013

HTC One S : Related Mobiles

HTC One S9
HTC One S9
Rs. 22500

HTC One S Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on HTC One S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One S detail

Where to Buy HTC One S in Pakistan?

HTC One S is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One S5 in Karachi?

HTC One S is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One S in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One S from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One S in Islamabad?

HTC One S is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.