HTC One SU REVIEWS

Check HTC One SU reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One SU features and specifications. The HTC One SU review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One SU video review.

HTC One SU

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

HTC One SU User Reviews & Feedback

I want to bought this htc hand set because I am very eager of use the htc mobile but I don’t have this hand set because this is too much expensive
By: zoobia, karachi on Oct, 07 2016
HTC mobile One SU, Another superb mobile phone from HTC, it is brilliant, specification of this mobile is high-end, and have valued. Please tell me what is the actual price of this mobile phone here in Karachi ?? I am planing to purchase it.
By: Qandeel , karachi on Jul, 28 2016
I am just watching the configuration of this HTC phone but i am not satisfy about ice cream sandwich version because it is an oldest.
By: farhan, khi on Oct, 22 2014
I really like this mobile phone HTC One SU, please confirm me about its current market price in Karachi ? I am planning to buy this phone. Thanks
By: Vicky Sb, Karachi on Apr, 28 2014
any body wath to exchange with nokia n8 for HTC.........03156654565
By: Farrukh, fasialabad on Nov, 11 2013
Dear Friends please tell me Dual Call means ??? its means 1st sim is busy and 2nd call attend during the 1st call ? ?????
By: Yasir, Hyderabad on Oct, 21 2013
Koi bta skta hai k vgo tel venture v1 kaisa hai main nai purchase krna hai
By: Umairshakar, Jaranwala on Oct, 16 2013
HTC mobile One SU, Please tell me what is the actual price of this mobile phone here in Karachi ?? I am planing to purchase it. it is brilliant, specification of this mobile is high-end, and have valued.
By: Taha Malik, Lahore on Oct, 15 2013
I think it is flag carrier mobile phone of HTC, the HTC mobile One SU have many great features and obviously they are high-end features as well. I like its Operating System software Android OS, v4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich), Please confirm me the above mentioned price of this mobile is actual market price ?? Thanks
By: Babar Rahman , Islamabad on Oct, 14 2013
Please confirm me the above mentioned price of HTC mobile One SU, mobile is actual market price ?? it is brilliant, specification of this mobile is high-end, and have valued. Please tell me what is the actual price of this mobile phone here in Karachi ?? I am planing to purchase it. Its display is wonderful and OS Android OS, v4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich) , and with Dual-core 1 GHz, these 3 features made it superb.
By: Iqbal Khan , Islambad on Oct, 04 2013
hii iam selling my HTC Wildfire S .condition new .just Rs 10000 .ifvanyvone intrusted contact me at this numbr 03234131994.
By: Hammad Akram, lahore on Oct, 03 2013
HTC mobile One SU, Another superb mobile phone from HTC, it is brilliant, specification of this mobile is high-end, and have valued. Please tell me what is the actual price of this mobile phone here in Karachi ?? I am planing to purchase it.
By: Hammad Siddique, Karachi on Oct, 02 2013
Another interesting mobile from HTC that is HTC mobile One SU, it is wonderful and high end feature mobile phone of HTC, and I also like its specification, all in that, superb. Please confirm me the above mentioned price of this mobile is actual market price ?? Thanks
By: Hammad Ahmad Khan, Karachi on Sep, 28 2013

HTC One SU : Related Mobiles

HTC One SU Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on HTC One SU - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One SU detail

Where to Buy HTC One SU in Pakistan?

HTC One SU is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One SU5 in Karachi?

HTC One SU is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One SU in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One SU from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One SU in Islamabad?

HTC One SU is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.