HTC One SV REVIEWS

Check HTC One SV reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One SV features and specifications. The HTC One SV review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One SV video review.

HTC One SV

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1800 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

HTC One SV User Reviews & Feedback

I am using the HTC One SV the smartphone with all the best speed of the Android operating system and has the amazing collection of the applications we need
By: Shamir, Karachi on Jan, 07 2018
I used many hand set of htc but that’s one was a really good experience because it supported to mine sim card from 3G or 4G internet connectin on every way
By: rizwana, karachi on Nov, 23 2016
This smartphone by HTC one sv have the large amount of specs which I cannot get on any other smartphone in these price what they give us with this product
By: saood, pindi on Nov, 11 2016
Please show me the new price of the htc one sv because I see this price before two or three months ago so its price is getting change now
By: yohna, lahor on Nov, 07 2016
Htc one sv is amazing smartphone WI FI signal range and the faster processor with the best RAM from htc which I really like for using
By: afeefa, karachi on Nov, 06 2016
Htc one sv is amazing smartphone WI FI signal range and the faster processor with the best RAM from htc which I really like for using
By: arej, lahore on Nov, 06 2016
Htc one sv is amazing smartphone WI FI signal range and the faster processor with the best RAM from htc which I really like for using
By: arej, lahore on Nov, 06 2016
I hope that people who are using this HTC one sv smartphone enjoying the features of this and if you don’t have so purchase this smartphone from this official website.
By: maria, sahiwaal on Oct, 29 2016
Can some one want to exchange a little bit used LTE supported HTC phone with my HTC One SV smart phone? Actually my device is not compatible for using LTE.
By: usama, khi on Oct, 28 2016
HTC One SV is older but a nicer touch screen mobile phone by HTC, when this cell launched it brings all attention the main reason was its extra ordinary features and great assembling
By: hina, gujranwala on Oct, 18 2016
Please show me the latest smart phones of the any company because I am very bored of the other old handsets so I bout the new smart hand sets
By: aisha, karachi on Oct, 09 2016
I am using HTC One SV which I have for a long time but you know the battery of this phone just give me three to four hours backup that is why I am worried and want to buy this phone.
By: Luqman, khi on Jan, 11 2016
HTC One SV is average smart phone as you will get these specs in any other phone as well. Just like QMobile
By: Umer, Karachi on May, 09 2015
I think the price of this phone is too high as compare to the specs of the phone that are not good enough.
By: Kasim Ullah, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
This smartphone is not that good as upcoming phone of HTC. I think the price of phone is also extra high. In this price I probably buy QMobile's Noir series !!!
By: Sana, Karachi on Mar, 31 2015
I have HTC on SV smart phone, i want to change the display setting and the brightness level of this phone but not success to find this options.
By: rashid, khi on Jan, 29 2015

HTC One SV : Related Mobiles

HTC One SV Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on HTC One SV - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One SV detail

Where to Buy HTC One SV in Pakistan?

HTC One SV is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One SV5 in Karachi?

HTC One SV is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One SV in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One SV from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One SV in Islamabad?

HTC One SV is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.