HTC One V REVIEWS

Check HTC One V reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the HTC One V features and specifications. The HTC One V review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through HTC One V video review.

HTC One V

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.7"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

HTC One V User Reviews & Feedback

I am saleing android HtC ONE V
Phone no: 03217030580
By: shoaib Rehman, faislabad on Jul, 09 2017
Best ever device which i hav seen its great metal body, touch,camera.screen resolution and its duribility. Wa0o
By: Shahabuddin, Karachi on Apr, 05 2016
I want to sale my htc one v . good condition. Not repaired not open. Any buyers contect me in lahore. 03347794895
By: mudassar, lahore on Sep, 15 2015
In htc smart phone i only like the touch sensor of my htc one V which is very sensitive in control , the design is also awesome.
By: abid, khi on Jan, 27 2015
hey friends i want to sale my htc 1v in excellent condition no rifurbish not open or repair with charger+handsfree and back covers in price 13000 final...
By: kashif, rawalpindi on Dec, 26 2014
V mobile is also consist of windows upgraded version which is very difficuklt to use and the price is much expensive but i am the HTC lovers, i have a desire series phone.
By: uzair, khi on Dec, 11 2014
hy friend i want sell htc one v good condition don.t open and no reper all ok set my number 03073627406
By: Kamran ali, karachi on Dec, 08 2014
All Htc mobile phones have fabulous cameras and HTC One V also have amazing camera i use it for webcam
By: Riaz Ali, Karachi on Nov, 17 2014
Any one tell me how can i upload my photos with the help of this phone in a cover photo of facebook? I am using this phone since one week but i never success to find this option.
By: farzana, khi on Oct, 27 2014
I like this mobile I have it..... its accessories very nice

By: Danish, Lahore on Oct, 08 2014
mujhey ye mobile use me lena he pleace contact
By: qavi, karachi on Oct, 05 2014
YE MOBAIL MENY LENA HAE 9500 KA ...... PLZ CONTACT ME 0314--3236517
By: IMRAN, FAISLABAD on Aug, 18 2014
QMobile A2 Exchange...???
By: Usman , Lahore on Aug, 08 2014
I don’t think so I can use 3G in this set of htc because I am already using an htc phone but it cannot support 3G.
By: rameez, khi on Jul, 28 2014
Admin: I want to purchase HTC one v how i can?
By: Rashid Mehmood, Sargodha on Jul, 22 2014
I want to sale my htc one v in excellent condition with complete accessories
No refurbish
New and original final price is 11000
Only serious buyers contact me
03016436761
By: Syed Mohsin Naqvi, Hafizabad on Jul, 09 2014
03344002981 perhaps u r foolish the new price of same is 9500 written above and u demanding 13500 rupe , same model sorry if i read correct and u saying some thing else
By: abbass , lahore on Jun, 01 2014
Only 1 month used HTC One V for sale! With Complete Accessories and Box, hanset is scracthless u can check, feel free to contact at: 03344002981
Price: 13500
(no foolish offers plz, because my fone is like brand new)
By: MuhammadAhsan, Lahore on Mar, 31 2014
Hi every one,
I want to sale my HTC-One-V with Origional chArger & heandfree Excellent Condition 10/10

1 Charger
1 Heandfree
1 Back pouch
if u intressted than contact my num 03443449368 Exchange possible
By: taha saleem, karachi on Mar, 27 2014
No comparison to htc . i am suing this cell phone it is nice stylish and fast i like small text and icon that it has
By: Danish, Lahore on Feb, 21 2014
htc mobile are very good. first time when i used htc it was htc onv v, i found it very nice cool amazing supr duper fast mobile i had no issue with that but one day fall and broke
By: Danish, karachi on Jan, 27 2014
i want to sale my htc v one with all original accessories .serious buyer contact me 03335033638. FULL AND FINAL PRICE 13500.
By: saif tareen, ABBOTTABAD on Jan, 17 2014
i want to sale my htc v one with all original accessories .serious buyer contact me msg oe call .FULL AND FINAL PRICE 13500
By: saif tareen, ABBOTTABAD QUETTA AND HARIPUR on Jan, 17 2014
Hey this is great mobile phone lcd and camera and everything is perfectly ok fast working and great handling only one thing is bad that is battery . battery runs down quickly if recording video. Except battery issue this mobile phone is nice
By: Tahir, karachi on Jan, 16 2014
htc one is one of the very best htc mobile its have all the feature and its very resable as well
By: tariq, karachi on Jan, 16 2014
I still have this mobile phone and its working all ok but there is battery problem in htc mobiles well its not a problem but battery goes down in 24 hours mot more than and if your are using internet continuously then battery goes off more quickly except this issue its perfect. to resolve this problem i carry 2 batteries at a time
By: Maqsood, karachi on Jan, 07 2014
hello dear,if any person who want to buy htc oné v smart phone.you can contact mě on this no 03448822716.in věry cheap price.
By: ajmal khan, Gilgit on Nov, 30 2013
i want htc one v right now
By: justin, lay on Nov, 16 2013
Salam ,i want sale LG OPTIMUS 3D p920 .good condition price 15000. Contact me on this no. 03335772382.
By: Muhammad Usman, chakwal on Nov, 13 2013
ager koi c7 se exchange kar chata ha ha to btaya mazhar frm attoch
By: mazhar, attock on Oct, 22 2013
i want to sell my htc one v in good condition. only lahore buyer can contact me. 03023725255
By: kashif, lahore on Oct, 10 2013
Anybody can tell me todays price ov htc one v...?
By: Haya sikandar, Karachi on Oct, 05 2013
Hey I wanna ask htc one V is dual sim???
By: Marry, Lhr on Sep, 28 2013
Salam, i want to sale my HTC ONE V. Its in 10/10 MINT condition scratch less like a new.accessories charger, data cable, box original Urgently selling in Rs.15000/-only Islaambad, Rawalpindi Seller can buy. |Please contact at the following number, 03455617009
By: aamir, wahcantt on Sep, 25 2013
hello i am abdulrehman from karachi i am purchase tha phone htc one mini i heva range 10000/so plz tell me cell no 03332114847
By: abdul rehman , karachi on Aug, 10 2013
htc one v is a very smart mobile. an my fav mobile. like this mobile for HTC one V.
By: Talha Ahmad, lahore on Jul, 09 2013
I wanted to say that HTC is the best designed mobile compnay but it also have some weakness. battry time is worst. if they do someting in battry then i think ppl will buy htc more then samgsung
By: baig faraz, karachi on Jun, 19 2013
Salm all my dear friend ,i want sale nokia asha 305 .good condition '6 month varnti remend. Price 6500
By: Mudassar Khan, Lahore on Jun, 03 2013
i wana to purchase htc one in good condition range about 12000 any body wana sale then contect wid on this number 0342-7000421 i live in multan
By: rana sohail, multan on Apr, 26 2013
slam 2 all my brothrs and sistrs..ap my say plz mujy koi btaen ga k is cell ki abi 2ndhand price krtni ha.
By: mushahidbutt, bagh azadkashmir on Apr, 10 2013

HTC One V : Related Mobiles

HTC One V Reviews

Read 46 User reviews and comments on HTC One V - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other HTC One V detail

Where to Buy HTC One V in Pakistan?

HTC One V is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One V5 in Karachi?

HTC One V is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One V in Lahore?

You can buy HTC One V from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy HTC One V in Islamabad?

HTC One V is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.